School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Science staff

The School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

To contact staff in our Departments, please visit the Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Department of Engineering, and Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences websites.

To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Centre for Technology Fusion, La Trobe Cybersecurity Research Hub, and  Cisco-La Trobe Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Internet of Things websites.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Shuo Ding Team Leader Intelligent Transport Systems 03 9479 5341
Dr. Illia Donhauzer Research Officer, Statistics
Professor Henry Duh Level E Professor - CSIT 03 9479 1920
Manisha Dunuarachchi Dunuarachchige Research Off, Centre Tech Infusion
Dr. Simon Egerton Deputy Head of Department - ComSci and IT 03 5444 7273
Darrell Elton Lecturer, Electronics Engineering 03 9479 2826
Dr. David Farchione Lecturer, Statistics 03 9479 2091
Matt Felicetti Lecturer Engineering WIL
Daniel Fryer Associate Lecturer Statistics (TF) 03 9479 5346
Wil Gardner Postdoctoral Research Officer
Dr. Richard Hall Snr Lect. Electronics Engineering (TF) 03 9479 6691
Dalal Hanna Lecturer, Computer Science and IT (TF) 03 9479 5516
Dr. Zhen He Assoc Prof, Comp Sci & IT 03 9479 3036
Professor Peter Hoffmann Professor of Practice in Engineering
Dr. David Hoxley Snr Lecturer, Physics 03 9479 5175
Number of results: 101
[Page: 3 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Tomasz Kowalski Adjunct Professor
Professor Robert Leckey Emeritus Professor
Mark Lee Adjunct Professor
Dr. Christopher Lenard Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7991
Dr. Bo Liu Honorary Research Fellow
Dr. Seng Loke Adjunct Professor 03 9479 6663
Professor Roger Lumley Adjunct Professor
Dr. Bandita Mainali Adjunct Lecturer 03 5444 7554
Dr. Adrian Mancuso Adjunct Professor
Dr. Dona Martin Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
Professor Terence Mills Emeritus Professor 03 5444 7288
Dr. Peter Moar Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 3024
Professor Bertram Mond Emeritus Professor
Professor Sidney Morris Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2607
Dr. Buddy Mudugamuwa Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Number of results: 83
[Page: 3 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »