School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Science staff

The School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

To contact staff in our Departments, please visit the Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Department of Engineering, and Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences websites.

To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Centre for Technology Fusion, La Trobe Cybersecurity Research Hub, and  Cisco-La Trobe Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Internet of Things websites.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Shuo Ding Team Leader Intelligent Transport Systems 03 9479 5341 S.Ding@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Illia Donhauzer Research Officer, Statistics I.Donhauzer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Egerton Deputy Head of Department - ComSci and IT 03 5444 7273 S.Egerton@latrobe.edu.au
Darrell Elton Lecturer, Electronics Engineering 03 9479 2826 d.elton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Farchione Lecturer, Statistics 03 9479 2091 D.Farchione@latrobe.edu.au
Wil Gardner Postdoctoral Research Officer W.Gardner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Hall Snr Lect. Electronics Engineering (TF) 03 9479 6691 R.Hall@latrobe.edu.au
Dalal Hanna Assoc Lect, Comp Science and IT (TF) 03 9479 5516 D.Hanna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Zhen He Assoc Prof, Comp Sci & IT 03 9479 3036 Z.He@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Hoffmann Professor of Practice in Engineering P.Hoffmann@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Hoxley Snr Lecturer, Physics 03 9479 5175 D.Hoxley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mumtaz Hussain Snr Lecturer, Mathematics 03 5444 7355 M.Hussain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tommy Huynh Lecturer, Electronics Engineering 03 5444 7121 Tommy.Huynh@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marcel Jackson Assoc Dean, Research and Industry Engmt 03 9479 1570 m.g.jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Mitra Jazayeri Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 3665 M.Jazayeri@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 98
[Page: 3 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Peter Kappen Adjunct Lecturer P.Kappen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cameron Kewish Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 2975 C.Kewish@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shanshan Kou Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 2670 S.Kou@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tomasz Kowalski Adjunct Professor T.Kowalski@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Leckey Emeritus Professor R.Leckey@latrobe.edu.au
Mark Lee Adjunct Professor Mark.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Lenard Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7991 C.Lenard@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mykola Leonenko Visiting Professor M.Leonenko@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bo Liu Honorary Research Fellow B.Liu2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seng Loke Adjunct Professor 03 9479 6663 S.Loke@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roger Lumley Adjunct Professor R.Lumley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bandita Mainali Adjunct Lecturer 03 5444 7554 B.Mainali@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adrian Mancuso Adjunct Professor A.Mancuso@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dona Martin Adjunct Senior Research Fellow D.Martin@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Terence Mills Emeritus Professor 03 5444 7288 T.Mills@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 85
[Page: 3 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »