School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Science staff

The School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

To contact staff in our Departments, please visit the Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Department of Engineering, and Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences websites.

To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Centre for Technology Fusion, La Trobe Cybersecurity Research Hub, and  Cisco-La Trobe Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Internet of Things websites.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Shuo Ding Team Leader Intelligent Transport Systems 03 9479 5341 S.Ding@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Illia Donhauzer Research Officer, Statistics I.Donhauzer@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Henry Duh Level E Professor - CSIT 03 9479 1920 B.Duh@latrobe.edu.au
Manisha Dunuarachchi Dunuarachchige Research Off, Centre Tech Infusion M.Dunuarachchige@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Egerton Deputy Head of Department - ComSci and IT 03 5444 7273 S.Egerton@latrobe.edu.au
Darrell Elton Lecturer, Electronics Engineering 03 9479 2826 d.elton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Farchione Lecturer, Statistics 03 9479 2091 D.Farchione@latrobe.edu.au
Matt Felicetti Lecturer Engineering WIL M.Felicetti@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Fryer Associate Lecturer Statistics (TF) 03 9479 5346 D.Fryer@latrobe.edu.au
Wil Gardner Postdoctoral Research Officer W.Gardner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Hall Snr Lect. Electronics Engineering (TF) 03 9479 6691 R.Hall@latrobe.edu.au
Dalal Hanna Lecturer, Computer Science and IT (TF) 03 9479 5516 D.Hanna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Zhen He Assoc Prof, Comp Sci & IT 03 9479 3036 Z.He@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Hoffmann Professor of Practice in Engineering P.Hoffmann@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Hoxley Snr Lecturer, Physics 03 9479 5175 D.Hoxley@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 101
[Page: 3 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Tomasz Kowalski Adjunct Professor T.Kowalski@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Leckey Emeritus Professor R.Leckey@latrobe.edu.au
Mark Lee Adjunct Professor Mark.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Lenard Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7991 C.Lenard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bo Liu Honorary Research Fellow B.Liu2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seng Loke Adjunct Professor 03 9479 6663 S.Loke@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roger Lumley Adjunct Professor R.Lumley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bandita Mainali Adjunct Lecturer 03 5444 7554 B.Mainali@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adrian Mancuso Adjunct Professor A.Mancuso@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dona Martin Adjunct Senior Research Fellow D.Martin@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Terence Mills Emeritus Professor 03 5444 7288 T.Mills@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Moar Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 3024 P.Moar@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Bertram Mond Emeritus Professor B.Mond@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sidney Morris Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2607 Sidney.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Buddy Mudugamuwa Adjunct Senior Lecturer Buddy.Mudugamuwa@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 83
[Page: 3 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »