School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Science staff

The School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

To contact staff in our Departments, please visit the Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Department of Engineering, and Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences websites.

To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Centre for Technology Fusion, La Trobe Cybersecurity Research Hub, and  Cisco-La Trobe Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Internet of Things websites.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Aidin Bervan Research Fellow, Centre for Tech Infusn 03 9479 6833 A.Bervan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jinli Cao Assoc Prof, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 3035 J.Cao@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Toen Castle Lecturer 03 5444 7146 T.Castle@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Phoebe Chen Prof, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 6768 Phoebe.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peng Cheng Senior Lecturer, Networking 03 9479 3739 P.Cheng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lianhua Chi Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 2454 L.Chi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naveen Chilamkurti Associate Dean, International Pships 03 9479 1269 N.Chilamkurti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Chisholm Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5476 R.Chisholm@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jabed Chowdhury Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT (TF) 03 9479 5731 M.Chowdhury@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lydia Cui Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 5717 L.Cui@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eddie Custovic Snr Lec Cpstone Wrk Intgtd Learn Cood TF 03 9479 3777 E.Custovic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Connie Darmanin Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1329 C.Darmanin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alysha De Livera Snr Lecturer, Statistics & Data Science 03 9479 6587 A.DeLivera@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dennis Deng Assoc Prof, Electronics Engineering 03 9479 1410 D.Deng@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Aniruddha Desai Prof and Director CTI 03 9479 1242 A.Desai@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 96
[Page: 2 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Brian Davey Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2599 B.Davey@latrobe.edu.au
Theo' Davies Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 2633 T.Davies@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Owen Dearricott Adjunct Research Fellow O.Dearricott@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Devlin Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1178 j.devlin@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tharam Dillon Adjunct Professor T.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Dyson Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2735 P.Dyson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pambos Evripidou Honorary 03 9479 1068 C.Evripidou@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nalin Gamagedara Arachchilage Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 2212 Nalin.Asanka@latrobe.edu.au
Colm Gannon Adjunct Research Fellow C.Gannon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sylvia Gong Adjunct Associate Professor S.Gong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bala Hebbar Adjunct Professor B.Hebbar@latrobe.edu.au
Bao Ho Honorary Research Fellow nhan.ho@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniela Ionescu Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7989 D.Ionescu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Jones Adjunct Senior Research Fellow R.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kenji Kajiwara Adjunct Professor K.Kajiwara@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 85
[Page: 2 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »