Biomedical and environmental sensor technology staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Travis Beddoe HOD, Animal, Plant & Soil Sciences T.Beddoe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narelle Brack Head, Dept. of Maths and Phys. Sciences 03 9479 3808 N.Brack@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mark Hulett HOD, Biochemistry and Chemistry 03 9479 6567 M.Hulett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Conor Hogan Professor 03 9479 3747 C.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian Abbey NHMRC Leadership Fellow 03 9479 2645 B.Abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Abbott Associate Professor 03 9479 2520 B.Abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Barnard Associate Professor 03 9479 2516 P.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Aniruddha Desai Res Prof Engg,Director CTI andTheme Lead 03 9479 1242 A.Desai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Dutton Professor 03 9479 3213 J.Dutton@latrobe.edu.au
Darrell Elton Lecturer, Electronics Engineering 03 9479 2826 d.elton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Foley Professor 03 9479 2158 M.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ashley Franks Pro Vice-Chancellor (Res Capability) 03 9479 2206 A.Franks@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuning Hong ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 2995 Y.Hong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Hoxley Snr Lecturer, Physics 03 9479 5175 D.Hoxley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Mechler Professor 03 9479 2524 A.Mechler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steve Petrovski Associate Professor 03 9479 2397 steve.petrovski@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Pigram Prof, Physics 03 9479 2618 P.Pigram@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hamsa Puthalakath Associate Professor 03 9479 5226 H.Puthalakath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nick Reynolds Nicholas Hoogenraad Fellow TF 03 9479 1861 Nicholas.Reynolds@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Evan Robertson Associate Professor 03 9479 2583 E.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Grant van Riessen Snr Lecturer, Physics 03 9479 2642 G.vanRiessen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Keith White Lecturer 03 9479 3364 K.White2@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Wilson Professor 03 9479 2553 David.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au