Biomedical and environmental sensor technology staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Brian Abbey Prof, Physics 03 9479 2645 B.Abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narelle Brack Assoc Prof, Physics 03 9479 3808 N.Brack@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mark Hulett Head of Dept Biochemistry & Genetics 03 9479 6567 M.Hulett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Conor Hogan Professor 03 9479 3747 C.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Abbott Associate Professor 03 9479 2520 B.Abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Barnard Associate Professor 03 9479 2516 P.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Aniruddha Desai Prof and Director CTI 03 9479 1242 A.Desai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Dutton Professor 03 9479 3213 J.Dutton@latrobe.edu.au
Darrell Elton Lecturer, Electronics Engineering 03 9479 2826 d.elton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ashley Franks Pro Vice-Chancellor (Res Capability) 03 9479 2206 A.Franks@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuning Hong Associate Professor 03 9479 2995 Y.Hong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Hoxley Snr Lecturer, Physics 03 9479 5175 D.Hoxley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Mechler Professor 03 9479 2524 A.Mechler@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Pigram Prof, Physics 03 9479 2618 P.Pigram@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hamsa Puthalakath Associate Professor 03 9479 5226 H.Puthalakath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Grant van Riessen Snr Lecturer, Physics 03 9479 2642 G.vanRiessen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Wilson Associate Professor 03 9479 2553 David.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au