Our people

The Centre for Technology Infusion (CTI) is comprised of experienced academics and multidisciplinary experts who work together to deliver innovative solutions.

Meet the team

The core CTI management and delivery team

NamePositionPhone NumberEmail
Professor Aniruddha DesaiDirector 03 9479 1242a.desai@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Erik van VulpenDeputy Director 03 9479 3382e.vanvulpen@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Diana HeatherichCentre Manager03 9479 5414d.heatherich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Shuo (Stanley) DingTeam Leader in Intelligent Transport Systems03 9479 5341S.Ding@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Mithlesh MeenaProgram Manager03 9479 5787m.meena@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Aidin BervanResearch Fellow03 9479 6833a.bervan@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Byron PalavikasFirmware Embedded Systems Engineer b.palavikas@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Maneka WeerasingheCasual Academic m.weerasinghe@latrobe.edu.au
Mrs Shridevi KaveriGraduate Researcher s.kaveri@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Mylam PremsaiHardware and Data Collection Intern p.mylam@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Manisha DunuarachchiResearch Officer m.dunuarachchige@latrobe.edu.au

The core CTI Research Program Leadership Team

Visit the research programs to see all our researchers