Our staff

Academic staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Kymberley Barbary Lecturer, Educational Studies (TF) 03 5051 4032 K.Barbary@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra Connor Head of Campus Mildura 03 5051 4085 S.Connor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martha Kamara Lecturer, Education Studies (TF) 03 5051 4027 M.Kamara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sean MacDermott Snr. Lecturer, Social Work Social Policy 03 5051 4087 S.MacDermott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Evelien Spelten Associate Professor 03 5051 4071 E.Spelten@latrobe.edu.au
Tara Williams Lecturer 03 5051 4015 T.Williams@latrobe.edu.au

Professional staff

Name Position Telephone Email
April Castleman Assistant Accountant (Mildura) 03 5051 4028 A.Castleman@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Crossling Senior Engagement Support Coordinator 03 5051 4019 R.Crossling@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Hiltonwood Desktop / AV Engineer 03 5051 4066 M.Hiltonwood@latrobe.edu.au
Nadine Malycha Student Advisor (Mildura) 03 5051 4076 N.Malycha@latrobe.edu.au
Melanie Petrie Coordinator Campus Operations (Mildura) 03 5051 4095 M.Petrie@latrobe.edu.au
Kelly Roberts Coodinator, Academic Services 03 5051 4031 K.Roberts@latrobe.edu.au
Ash Ryan Regional Adv. Sales and Cust. Experience 03 5051 4069 A.Ryan2@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 8
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »