Our staff

Academic staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Janine Alabaster Casual Academic J.Alabaster@latrobe.edu.au
Kymberley Barbary Lecturer, Educational Studies 03 5051 4032 K.Barbary@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anjum Chaudhry Lecturer 03 5051 4060 A.Chaudhry@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra Connor Lecturer 03 5051 4085 S.Connor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Horsell Lect in Social Work and Social Policy 03 5051 4004 C.Horsell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martha Kamara Lecturer, Ed Studies (TF) 03 5051 4027 M.Kamara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sean MacDermott Snr Lecturer, Social Work Social Policy 03 5051 4087 S.MacDermott@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 11
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Professional staff

Name Position Telephone Email
April Castleman Assistant Accountant (Mildura) 03 5051 4028 A.Castleman@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Crossling Senior Engagement Support Coordinator 03 5051 4019 R.Crossling@latrobe.edu.au
Freya Dougan-Whaite Academic and Language Skills Advisor 03 9479 3267 F.Dougan-Whaite@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Hiltonwood Customer Support Analyst 03 5051 4066 M.Hiltonwood@latrobe.edu.au
Nadine Malycha Educational Partnerships Advisor 03 5051 4053 N.Malycha@latrobe.edu.au
Melanie Petrie Coordinator Campus Operations (Mildura) 03 5051 4095 M.Petrie@latrobe.edu.au
Kelly Roberts Senior Officer, Customer Service Mildura 03 5051 4031 K.Roberts@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 10
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »