Our staff

Academic staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Evelien Spelten Professor 03 5051 4071 E.Spelten@latrobe.edu.au
Kymberley Barbary Senior Lecturer 03 5051 4032 K.Barbary@latrobe.edu.au
Ali Lush Associate Lecturer - TF Alexandra.Lush@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sean MacDermott Director JRC Rural Ageing Research 03 5051 4087 S.MacDermott@latrobe.edu.au
Danielle Pain Lecturer D.Pain@latrobe.edu.au
Tara Williams Lecturer 03 5051 4015 T.Williams@latrobe.edu.au

Professional staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Teagan Bell Senior Officer, Customer Care 03 9479 2980 T.Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Naomi Burke Snr Coordinator Educational Partnerships 03 5051 4025 N.Burke@latrobe.edu.au
April Castleman Assistant Accountant (Mildura) 03 5051 4028 A.Castleman@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Crossling Senior Engagement Support Coordinator 03 5051 4019 R.Crossling@latrobe.edu.au
Kendell Gathercole Casual General K.Gathercole@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Hiltonwood Desktop / AV Engineer 03 5051 4066 M.Hiltonwood@latrobe.edu.au
Nadine Malycha Student Advisor (Mildura) 03 5051 4076 N.Malycha@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 14
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »