Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Bala Starr Director, La Trobe Art Institute 03 5444 7176 B.Starr@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karen Annett Assistant Director,LaTrobe Art Institute 03 5444 7117 K.Annett-Thomas@latrobe.edu.au
Robbie Dixon Gallery Officer 03 5444 7261 R.Dixon@latrobe.edu.au
Greg Hunter Collections Registrar 03 9479 1686 G.Hunter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqui Shelton Curator 03 5444 7304 J.Shelton@latrobe.edu.au
Kylie Stewart Administration Officer 03 5444 7434 Kylie.Stewart@latrobe.edu.au