AIPCA Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Michael Bauer Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 6003 M.Bauer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Clinnick Adjunct Associate Professor L.Clinnick@latrobe.edu.au
Kylie Gill Adjunct Research Fellow K.Gill@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Joseph Ibrahim Adjunct Professor J.Ibrahim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Murray Adjunct Associate Professor M.Murray@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muhammad Rahman Honorary Research Fellow M.Rahman2@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Silburn Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 3514 K.Silburn@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Hal Swerissen Emeritus Professor H.Swerissen@latrobe.edu.au