Psychology and Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Veronica Frewer Casual Academic V.Frewer@latrobe.edu.au
Carmen Fung Associate Lecturer (Art Therapy) (TF) 03 9479 2451 C.Fung@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Gallagher Casual Academic C.Gallagher@latrobe.edu.au
Thomas Galtieri Casual Academic T.Galtieri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lahiru Gangoda Casual Academic L.Gangoda@latrobe.edu.au
Elizabeth George Snr Lect, Family Therapy First Nat(TF) 03 8481 4837 Elizabeth.George@latrobe.edu.au
Daisy Gibbs Casual Academic D.Gibbs@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Gilbert OTARC Teaching and Research Fellow 03 9479 8834 M.Gilbert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abbie Taing Giles Casual Academic AbbieTaing.Giles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jessica Gill Lecturer 03 9479 1042 J.Gill@latrobe.edu.au
Zach Ginns Casual Academic Z.Ginns@latrobe.edu.au
Stephanie Gjorgioski Lecturer 03 9479 6627 S.Gjorgioski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deborah Gleeson Assoc Prof (Discipline Cluster Lead) 03 9479 3262 D.Gleeson@latrobe.edu.au
Karen Goldschlager Casual Academic K.Goldschlager@latrobe.edu.au
James Goode Casual Academic James.Goode@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruby Grant Research Fellow R.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Pete Graver Casual Academic P.Graver@latrobe.edu.au
Matthew Greaves Casual Academic Matthew.Greaves@latrobe.edu.au
Michaela Grech Casual Academic M.Grech@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cherie Green Lecturer, Psychological Science 03 9479 3648 C.Green@latrobe.edu.au
Celia Green Casual Academic Celia.Green@latrobe.edu.au
Vicki Grieve Casual Academic V.Grieve@latrobe.edu.au
Caryn Griffin Lecturer (TF) C.Griffin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jessica Griffith Casual Academic J.Griffith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Grindrod Senior Research Fellow & Project Manager 03 9479 8823 A.Grindrod@latrobe.edu.au
Zoe Guest Research Officer 03 8481 4883 Z.Guest@latrobe.edu.au
Christopher Gullifer Casual Academic 02 6024 9864 C.Gullifer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sabrina Gupta Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6712 S.Gupta@latrobe.edu.au
Percy Gurtler Casual Academic 03 9479 8858 P.Gurtler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Hale Associate Professor 03 9479 3202 M.Hale@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 591
[Page: 7 of 20]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 »