Psychology and Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Colleen Cousins Senior Lecturer (TF) 03 8481 4831 C.Cousins@latrobe.edu.au
Tess Crane Lecturer 03 9479 5773 T.Crane@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Crockett Lecturer, Health Policy 03 9479 2355 B.Crockett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachael Cronin Lecturer 02 6024 9635 R.Cronin@latrobe.edu.au
Tim Cronin Lecturer 03 9479 3836 T.Cronin@latrobe.edu.au
Jess Cronk Lecturer Psychology (TF) J.Cronk@latrobe.edu.au
Solvi Dang Casual Academic S.Dang@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra D'Angelo Casual Academic S.DAngelo@latrobe.edu.au
Saadia Danish Casual Academic S.Danish@latrobe.edu.au
Catherine D'Arcy Casual Academic C.DArcy@latrobe.edu.au
Perrin Date Research Operations Manager 03 9479 5055 P.Date@latrobe.edu.au
Ellie Davoodi Casual Academic E.Davoodi@latrobe.edu.au
Gemma Davy Associate Lecturer Psychology TF G.Davy@latrobe.edu.au
Tilly Dawson Casual Academic T.Dawson@latrobe.edu.au
Jessica Dawson Teaching Fellow (Associate Lecturer) 03 5444 7389 Jessica.Dawson@latrobe.edu.au
Sinead Day Casual Academic S.Day@latrobe.edu.au
Linden Deathe Casual Academic L.Deathe@latrobe.edu.au
Cassandra De Lacy-Vawdon Lecturer, Early Career Dev Fellow 03 9479 3867 C.DeLacy-Vawdon@latrobe.edu.au
Shevaun Dell Associate Lecturer S.Dell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline de Moel Lecturer 03 9479 5713 C.Mandel@latrobe.edu.au
Keysha Den Hartog Casual Academic K.DenHartog@latrobe.edu.au
Nicole De Oliveira Casual Academic N.DeOliveira@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Cheryl Dissanayake Olga Tenn Endowed Chair in Autism Res 03 9479 1162 c.dissanayake@latrobe.edu.au
Filip Djordjevic Casual Academic F.Djordjevic@latrobe.edu.au
Trang Thuy Do Casual Academic TrangThuy.Do@latrobe.edu.au
Leonie Dodds Casual Academic L.Dodds@latrobe.edu.au
Kristy Dodwell Casual Academic K.Dodwell2@latrobe.edu.au
Arielle Donnelly Casual Academic A.Donnelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pam Draganovic Lecturer 03 9479 3858 P.Draganovic@latrobe.edu.au
Noah Duldig Casual Academic N.Duldig@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 581
[Page: 5 of 20]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 »