Psychology and Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Rebecca Cavarra Casual Academic 03 9479 1613 R.Cavarra@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marina Cavuoto Casual Academic 03 9479 1381 M.Cavuoto@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Cecilio Casual Academic M.Cecilio@latrobe.edu.au
Jayde Cesarec Casual Academic J.Cesarec@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carina Chan Associate Professor 03 5444 7157 Carina.Chan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Roz Chapman-Bellamy Casual Academic 03 9479 8703 R.Bellamy@latrobe.edu.au
Nadia Chaves Casual Academic N.Chaves@latrobe.edu.au
Shannon Checklin Casual Academic S.Checklin@latrobe.edu.au
Simon Chong Casual Academic Simon.Chong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Chong Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1746 S.Chong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Philippe Chouinard Assoc Prof (Discipline Cluster Lead) 03 9479 6495 P.Chouinard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Churchill Casual Academic Andrew.Churchill@latrobe.edu.au
Mathew Clark Casual Academic M.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Megan Clark OTARC Research Fellow Megan.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marilyn Clarke Senior Research Fellow Indigenous Health Marilyn.Clarke@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Clifford Casual Academic S.Clifford@latrobe.edu.au
Maverick Clissold Casual Academic M.Clissold@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Clohesy Casual Academic R.Clohesy@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra Code Casual Academic S.Code@latrobe.edu.au
Shelley Cogger Casual Academic S.Cogger@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sam Colledge-Frisby Casual Academic S.Colledge-Frisby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Conigrave Research Fellow 03 9479 2303 J.Conigrave@latrobe.edu.au
Belinda Conna Casual Academic B.Conna@latrobe.edu.au
Susie Connolly Receptionist Admin Officer Bouverie Cntr 03 8481 4852 S.Connolly@latrobe.edu.au
Chris Constantine Casual Academic C.Constantine@latrobe.edu.au
Megan Cook Research Officer 03 9479 8756 M.Cook@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Corbett Casual Academic Emily.Corbett@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Cordon Casual Academic 03 9479 8856 E.Cordon@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Cornwall Casual Academic E.Cornwall@latrobe.edu.au
Olivia Corrente Casual Academic O.Corrente@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 581
[Page: 4 of 20]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 »