Psychology and Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Jeremy Bonken Casual Academic J.Bonken@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lauren Booker Postdoctoral Fellow Psychology 03 9479 8857 L.Booker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anna Booth Research Fellow 03 8481 4830 A.Booth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Zoran Boskovic Senior Research Fellow Z.Boskovic@latrobe.edu.au
Aneta Boskovska Casual Academic Aneta.Boskovska@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Adam Bourne Director, ARCSHS 03 9479 8732 A.Bourne@latrobe.edu.au
Elizabeth Boutros Casual Academic 03 9479 5656 E.Boutros@latrobe.edu.au
Bradley Bowers Casual Academic 02 6024 9642 B.Bowers@latrobe.edu.au
Holly Bowman Casual Academic H.Bowman@latrobe.edu.au
Elizabeth Bragianis Casual Academic E.Bragianis@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Brcan Lecturer Psychology (TF) S.Brcan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Leah Brennan Professor 02 6024 9743 Leah.Brennan@latrobe.edu.au
Lillian Bridie Casual Academic L.Bridie@latrobe.edu.au
Merinda Brown Lecturer, Psychology (TF) 03 9479 5286 Merinda.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Brown Research Assistant Claire.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Graham Brown Professorial Research Fellow (ARCSHS) Graham.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Gemma Brunetti Casual Academic G.Brunetti@latrobe.edu.au
Melissa Bryant Casual Academic M.Bryant@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ellie Bucher Associate Lecturer, Psychology (TF) 03 9479 5814 E.Bucher@latrobe.edu.au
Megan Bugden Lecturer 03 9479 2684 M.Bugden@latrobe.edu.au
Eliza Burnie Casual Academic E.Burnie@latrobe.edu.au
Jackie Burns Casual Academic J.Burns@latrobe.edu.au
Chanelle Burrowes Casual Academic C.Burrowes@latrobe.edu.au
Kayla Burton Casual Academic Kayla.Burton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Bury Research Fellow 03 9479 2946 S.Bury@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Buultjens Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6502 M.Buultjens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Callinan Principle Research Fellow 03 9479 8739 S.Callinan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gabe Caluzzi Postdoctoral Research Fellow CAPR 03 9479 8743 G.Caluzzi@latrobe.edu.au
James Canty Casual Academic 03 9479 6043 J.Canty@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Capp Casual Academic A.Capp@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 603
[Page: 3 of 21]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 »