Psychology and Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Jade Rintala Research Officer (CAPR) 03 9479 5693 J.Rintala@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Benjamin Riordan ARC DECRA Research Fellow 03 9479 3495 B.Riordan@latrobe.edu.au
Lisa Ritchie Lecturer Rehabilitation Counselling TF L.Ritchie@latrobe.edu.au
Isabella Robertson-Dixon Casual Academic I.Robertson-Dixon@latrobe.edu.au
Dylan Rock Casual Academic D.Rock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vanessa Rohlf Research Fellow, Psychology V.Rohlf@latrobe.edu.au
Cali Roiboit Casual Academic C.Roiboit@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robin Room Distinguished Professor CAPR 03 9479 8780 R.Room@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Veronique Roussy Casual Academic V.Roussy@latrobe.edu.au
Lingzhi Ruan Casual Academic L.Ruan@latrobe.edu.au
Robert Ruane Casual Academic R.Ruane@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Ruby Senior Lecturer 02 6024 9605 M.Ruby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Scott Ruddock Casual Academic/Adjunct Lecturer S.Ruddock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mandy Ruddock Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3526 M.Ruddock@latrobe.edu.au
Trevor Rule Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1701 T.Rule@latrobe.edu.au
Adrian Russo Casual Academic A.Russo@latrobe.edu.au
Gemma Ryan Casual Academic G.Ryan2@latrobe.edu.au
Sam Ryan Casual Academic S.Ryan2@latrobe.edu.au
Olivia Ryan Casual Academic O.Ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Ryan Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3274 R.Ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nancy Sadka Senior Research Associate 03 9479 2343 N.Sadka@latrobe.edu.au
Vanessa Sagulo Casual Academic V.Sagulo@latrobe.edu.au
Saja Sammour Casual Academic S.Sammour@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pauline Sanders Casual Academic Pauline.Sanders@latrobe.edu.au
Monisha Sandhu Casual Academic M.Sandhu@latrobe.edu.au
Erin Santamaria Research Officer (CAPR) 03 9479 1229 E.Santamaria@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pravina Santhira Shagar Casual academic P.SanthiraShagar@latrobe.edu.au
Md Shapin Ibne Sayeed Casual Academic M.Sayeed@latrobe.edu.au
Leslie Schachte Casual Academic L.Schachte@latrobe.edu.au
Angela Scharfenberg Casual Academic A.Scharfenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 611
[Page: 17 of 21]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 »