Psychology and Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Amy Pennay Tracey Banivanua Mar Fellowship 03 9479 8725 A.Pennay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jessica Peters Lecturer 03 9479 2188 J.Peters@latrobe.edu.au
Tessa Petrides Administrative Offr-The Bouverie Cntr 03 8481 4801 T.Petrides@latrobe.edu.au
Laura Petridis Teaching Fellow (Associate Lecturer)(TF) L.Petridis@latrobe.edu.au
Dimitrios Petroulis Casual Academic D.Petroulis@latrobe.edu.au
Katja Petrovic Psychology Associate Lecturer (TF) Katja.Petrovic@latrobe.edu.au
Hau Pham Casual Academic Hau.Pham@latrobe.edu.au
Peta Phelan Lecturer, Rehabilitation Counselling 03 9479 3597 P.Phelan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kelsey Philpott-Robinson Post Doctoral Fellow K.Philpott-Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stefan Piantella Casual Academic S.Piantella@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hayley Pickering Lecturer, Psychology (TF) H.Pickering@latrobe.edu.au
Elaine Pinggal Casual Academic E.Pinggal@latrobe.edu.au
Richelle Pinto Casual Academic
Robyn Pinto Casual Academic R.Pinto@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Plusnin Casual Academic N.Plusnin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joshua Pocius Casual Academic J.Pocius@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Poulter Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 3500 C.Poulter@latrobe.edu.au
Samantha Povey Casual Academic S.Povey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Power Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 8721 Jennifer.Power@latrobe.edu.au
Martin Pradel Program Manager 03 8481 4823 M.Pradel@latrobe.edu.au
Natasha Prasad Lecturer 03 9479 5799 Natasha.Prasad@latrobe.edu.au
Julie Price Casual Academic 03 9479 6627 Julie.Price@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Putica Senior Lecturer Psychology A.Putica@latrobe.edu.au
Tinonee Pym Casual Academic T.Pym@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aspasia Stacey Rabba Casual Academic S.Rabba@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jiri Rada Casual Academic J.Rada@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shahin Rahimi-Golkhandan Lecturer Psychological Science 03 9479 6344 S.Rahimi-Golkhandan@latrobe.edu.au
Jade Randell Casual Academic Jade.Randell@latrobe.edu.au
Georgina Rawson Casual Academic G.Rawson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Urooj Raza Khan Senior Lecturer, Digital Health 03 9479 1726 U.RazaKhan@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 585
[Page: 15 of 20]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 »