Psychology and Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Van Nguyen Research Officer - Qualitative 03 9479 3989 V.Nguyen5@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vinh Nguyen Casual Academic V.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Morgan Nicholson Casual Academic Morgan.Nicholson@latrobe.edu.au
Christine Nicolaidis Casual Academic C.Nicolaidis@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Noack Casual Academic E.Noack@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerrie Noonan Casual / Adjunct K.Noonan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Thomas Norman Research Fellow 03 9479 1932 T.Norman@latrobe.edu.au
Katherine Northrope Casual Academic K.Northrope@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gemma Nourse Research Associate 03 9479 1779 G.Nourse@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jodi Oakman Professor (Discipline Cluster Lead) 03 9479 3235 J.Oakman@latrobe.edu.au
Liam O'Donnell Casual Academic 03 9479 1123 L.ODonnell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Beth O'Gorman Casual Academic B.OGorman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paul O'Halloran Associate Professor 03 9479 5607 p.ohalloran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylie Lee Ohrstrom Hansen Professor of Public Health KKLee@latrobe.edu.au
Emily O'Kearney Casual Academic E.OKearney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ken Osakwe Adakporia Casual Academic K.OsakweAdakporia@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Osborne Casual Academic E.Osborne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abraham Oshni Alvandi Casual Academic A.OshniAlvandi@latrobe.edu.au
Chelsea O'Toole Casual Academic C.OToole@latrobe.edu.au
Bronwen Otto Casual Academic B.Otto@latrobe.edu.au
Ennalies Oudendyk Casual Academic E.Oudendyk@latrobe.edu.au
Felicity Painter Research Officer 03 8481 4864 F.Painter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anita Panayiotou Casual Academic A.Panayiotou@latrobe.edu.au
Jandy Paramanathan Casual Academic J.Paramanathan@latrobe.edu.au
Nicolle Parrent Casual Academic N.Predl@latrobe.edu.au
Maree Patsouras Research Officer - CAPR M.Patsouras@latrobe.edu.au
Jennyfer Payet Casual Academic J.Payet@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Pennay Tracey Banivanua Mar Fellowship 03 9479 8725 A.Pennay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jessica Peters Lecturer 03 9479 2188 J.Peters@latrobe.edu.au
Tessa Petrides Administrative Offr-The Bouverie Cntr 03 8481 4801 T.Petrides@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 581
[Page: 14 of 20]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 »