Psychology and Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Kirstie McKenzie-McHarg Assoc Prof (Discipline Cluster Lead) 03 5444 7246 K.McKenzie-McHarg@latrobe.edu.au
Jakob McKew Casual Academic J.McKew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sian McLean Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2949 s.mclean@latrobe.edu.au
Courtney McLean Postdoctoral Research Fellow Courtney.McLean@latrobe.edu.au
Lavinia McSwain Lecturer, Psychology E.McSwain@latrobe.edu.au
Dani Melia Casual Academic D.Melia@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Mellody Casual Academic K.Mellody@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bronwen Merner Managing Editor (Research Fellow) 03 9479 5327 B.Merner@latrobe.edu.au
Monica Michail Casual Academic M.Michail@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Migliorini Research Fellow ARCSHS C.Migliorini@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Siobhan Millard Teaching Fellow (Associate Lecturer) 03 5444 7928 A.Millard@latrobe.edu.au
Miranda Millen Casual Academic M.Millen@latrobe.edu.au
Hannah Miller Casual Academic H.Miller@latrobe.edu.au
Upekha Pathumi Miriyagalla Casual Academic U.Miriyagalla@latrobe.edu.au
Carissa Mirra Casual Academic
Naw Moe Myint Casual Academic N.MoeMyint@latrobe.edu.au
Nur Sabrina Binte Mohd Sarip Casual Academic N.BinteMohdSarip@latrobe.edu.au
Yvette Mojica Perez Research Officer 03 9479 5914 Y.MojicaPerez@latrobe.edu.au
Lily Moor Casual Academic 03 9479 8766 L.Moor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Moore Lecturer 03 9479 3553 M.Moore@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eric Morris Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2472 Eric.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Colleen Morris Casual Academic Colleen.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Caitlin Moyns Casual Academic C.Moyns@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Samuel Muchoki Casual Academic S.Muchoki@latrobe.edu.au
Jess Muir Casual Academic Jess.Muir@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sean Mulcahy Research Officer Drug Policy 03 9479 8747 S.Mulcahy@latrobe.edu.au
Indiana Mulder Casual Academic I.Mulder@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melanie Muniandy Postdoctoral Researcher OTARC 03 9479 1692 M.Muniandy@latrobe.edu.au
Brendon Murley Lecturer 03 9479 3801 B.Murley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dean Murphy Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 8717 Dean.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 591
[Page: 13 of 20]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 »