Psychology and Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Paola Gioia Macioti Casual Academic 03 9479 1690 P.Macioti@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Mackenzie Casual Academic Rachel.Mackenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Ruth Mackenzie-Stewart Lecturer 03 9479 1773 R.Mackenzie-Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Mahady Casual Academic E.Mahady@latrobe.edu.au
Ayesha Maharaj Casual Academic A.Maharaj@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Roy Maher Casual Academic Roy.Maher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jimmy Mai Assoc Lecturer, Early Career Dev Fellow 03 5444 7203 Jimmy.Mai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sowmya Malamardi Casual Academic 03 9479 1528 Sowmya.Malamardi@latrobe.edu.au
Kathleen Mallyon Casual Academic K.Mallyon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naomi Malone Lecturer, Psychology (TF) Naomi.Malone@latrobe.edu.au
Madeleine Maloof Casual Academic M.Maloof@latrobe.edu.au
David Mangano Casual Academic D.Mangano@latrobe.edu.au
Jane Mantzalas Casual Academic J.Mantzalas@latrobe.edu.au
Joanne Marcucci Lecturer 03 9479 5507 J.Marcucci@latrobe.edu.au
Ryan Marinelli Lecturer Rehabilitation Counselling (TF) R.Marinelli@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joshua Marmara Lecturer & Placement Rehab Counc (TF) J.Marmara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mathew Marques Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2024 M.Marques@latrobe.edu.au
Denise Marshall Casual Academic Denise.Marshall@latrobe.edu.au
Livia Martins Casual Academic L.Martins@latrobe.edu.au
Sibin Mathew Casual Academic S.Mathew@latrobe.edu.au
Pat Matillano Casual Academic P.Matillano@latrobe.edu.au
Elizabeth Matthews Casual Academic E.Matthews@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Matyevich Casual Academic M.Matyevich@latrobe.edu.au
Kara May Casual Academic K.May@latrobe.edu.au
Jo-Anne Mazzeo Casual Academic J.Mazzeo@latrobe.edu.au
Debra-lee McBain Casual Academic D.McBain@latrobe.edu.au
Nicholas McBride Casual Academic N.McBride@latrobe.edu.au
Affrica McCarthy Lecturer 03 5444 7315 Affrica.McCarthy@latrobe.edu.au
Sonya McDowall Casual Academic S.McDowall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter McKenzie Research Fellow 03 8481 4843 P.McKenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 591
[Page: 12 of 20]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 »