Psychology and Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Jenn Lee Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3171 J.Lee4@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sora Lee Lect Public Health Ageing and EndofLife 03 9479 2034 Sora.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Kim Lefebvre-Poirier Casual Academic K.Lefebvre-Poirier@latrobe.edu.au
Tara Lesnjak Casual Academic T.Lesnjak@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elizabeth Levay Casual-Adjunct Elizabeth.Levay@latrobe.edu.au
Lily Li Casual Academic L.Li2@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Liem Lecturer 03 9479 1763 M.Liem@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gene Lim Research Officer G.Lim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Annukka Lindell Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2708 A.Lindell@latrobe.edu.au
Leonard Linesbaum Senior Training and Project Coordinator 03 8481 4825 L.Linesbaum@latrobe.edu.au
Wendy Li-Siaw Casual Academic W.Li-Siaw@latrobe.edu.au
Professor George Liu Associate Dean, Partnerships 03 9479 1715 C.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Lil Liu Casual Academic L.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Lily Liu Casual Academic Lily.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Alexandra Lochert Casual Academic A.Lochert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Danuta Loesch-Mdzewska Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1382 d.loesch@latrobe.edu.au
Alanna Lorenzon Casual Academic A.Lorenzon@latrobe.edu.au
Jennifer Lowe Casual Academic J.Lowe@latrobe.edu.au
Madeleine Lucas Casual Academic M.Lucas@latrobe.edu.au
Celeste Luciani Casual Academic C.Luciani@latrobe.edu.au
Jenny Luu Casual Academic 03 9479 5384 J.Luu@latrobe.edu.au
Jacinta Ly Casual Academic J.Ly@latrobe.edu.au
Georgia Lynch Casual Academic Georgia.Lynch@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Lynch Research Fellow 03 9479 5583 Chris.Lynch@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paola Gioia Macioti Casual Academic 03 9479 1690 P.Macioti@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Mackenzie Casual Academic Rachel.Mackenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Ruth Mackenzie-Stewart Lecturer 03 9479 1773 R.Mackenzie-Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Mahady Casual Academic E.Mahady@latrobe.edu.au
Ayesha Maharaj Casual Academic A.Maharaj@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Roy Maher Casual Academic Roy.Maher@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 581
[Page: 11 of 20]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 »