Psychology and Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Harbir Kaur Casual Academic Harbir.Kaur@latrobe.edu.au
Will Kavanagh-Ryan Casual Academic
Sorcha Kehoe Casual Academic S.Kehoe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Kelly Lecturer Psychological Science Kate.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Kennedy Research Fellow - Physical Activity 03 9479 2595 R.Kennedy3@latrobe.edu.au
Nicholas Kent Casual Academic Nicholas.Kent@latrobe.edu.au
Morgan Kerambrun Casual Academic M.Kerambrun@latrobe.edu.au
Clare Kermond Casual Academic C.Kermond@latrobe.edu.au
Lucille Kerr Casual Academic L.Kerr@latrobe.edu.au
Mike Kertes Casual Academic M.Kertes@latrobe.edu.au
Nikita Kettlewell Casual Academic N.Kettlewell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mohamed Khalifa Casual Academic M.Khalifa@latrobe.edu.au
Viviane Khalil Casual Academic V.Khalil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hanan Khalil Associate Professor 03 9479 8802 H.Khalil@latrobe.edu.au
Saeed Khan Casual Academic Saeed.Khan@latrobe.edu.au
Ne Kibman Casual Academic N.Kibman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lee Koh Casual Academic L.Koh@latrobe.edu.au
Monika Konjarski Casual Academic M.Konjarski@latrobe.edu.au
Kristel Krella Casual Academic K.Krella@latrobe.edu.au
Akaash Kumar Casual Academic Akaash.Kumar@latrobe.edu.au
Medha Kumar Casual Academic M.Kumar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sandra Kuntsche Assoc Prof Family Therapy Systemic Res 03 8481 4866 S.Kuntsche@latrobe.edu.au
Jessica La Casual Academic Jessica.La@latrobe.edu.au
Natalie Labita Casual Academic N.Labita@latrobe.edu.au
Rosalee Laird Casual Academic Rosalee.Laird@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ali Lakhani Associate Professor 03 9479 5676 A.Lakhani@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ben Lam Lecturer Psychological Science B.Lam2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katrina Lambert Lecturer 03 9479 5562 K.Lambert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prabhat Lamichhane Senior Lecturer Public Health 03 9479 3409 P.Lamichhane@latrobe.edu.au
Samantha Lane Casual Academic S.Lane@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 591
[Page: 10 of 20]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 »