Psychology and Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor James Boyd Chair of Digital Health and Innovation 03 9479 3632 James.Boyd@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anne-Marie Laslett NHMRC Emerging Leadership Fellow CAPR 03 9479 8726 A.Laslett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pauleen Bennett Professor 03 5444 7460 Pauleen.Bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Stephen Kent Professor 03 9479 2798 s.kent@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alison Lane Director, OTARC A.Lane@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daryll Archibald Senior Research Fellow Methodology 03 9479 1659 D.Archibald@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Josephine Barbaro Principal Research Fellow / Assoc. Prof. 03 9479 5135 J.Barbaro@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ifrah Abdullahi Research Fellow - ASELCC 03 9479 2277 I.Abdullahi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Graham Head of Department, Public Health 03 9479 3792 M.Graham3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emmanuel Kuntsche Director, CAPR 03 9479 8723 E.Kuntsche@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jennifer McIntosh Director, The Bouverie Centre 03 8481 4818 Jenn.McIntosh@latrobe.edu.au
Brendan O'Hanlon Senior Fellow in Systemic Practice Devlp 03 8481 4820 b.ohanlon@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian Oldenburg Prof Public Health and Implement Science 03 9479 6744 B.Oldenburg@latrobe.edu.au
Robyn Elliott Senior Lecturer 03 8481 4821 R.Elliott@latrobe.edu.au
Penny Wong Administration Manager 03 8481 4814 Penny.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Ilan Abrahams Casual Academic I.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Yvette Allan Casual Academic Y.Allan@latrobe.edu.au
Mindy Allott Casual Academic M.Allott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natalie Amos Research Fellow 03 9479 8716 N.Amos@latrobe.edu.au
Georgina Amos Casual Academic G.Amos@latrobe.edu.au
Thanh Ly An Casual Academic 03 9479 8741 T.An@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joel Anderson ARC DECRA Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 8727 Joel.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Danielle Anderson Casual Academic D.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dan Anderson-Luxford Research Officer 03 9479 3394 D.Anderson-Luxford@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Andrews Casual Academic Helen.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Angelides Grants and Development Advisor - ARCSHS
Hayley Arjona Casual Academic H.Arjona@latrobe.edu.au
Madeline Armstrong Casual Academic M.Armstrong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Radhika Arunkumar Casual Academic R.Arunkumar@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Atkinson Casual Academic 03 9479 2329 A.Atkinson@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 591
[Page: 1 of 20]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 »