School of Humanities and Social Sciences staff

The School of Humanities and Social Sciences is composed of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Andy Herries Professor, Archaeology 03 9479 1392 A.Herries@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Herriman Senior Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 2120 N.Herriman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Horvath Senior Lecturer, Politics 03 9479 1475 R.Horvath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Xianbi Huang Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2286 X.Huang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Niamatullah Ibrahimi Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5484 N.Ibrahimi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elisabeth Jackson Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6033 L.Jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sara James Senior Lecturer, Sociology 03 9479 2993 S.James@latrobe.edu.au
Claire James Lecturer, Aboriginal Studies (TF) Claire.James@latrobe.edu.au
Janelle Johnstone Assct Lec Crime Justc Legal Studies (TF) Janelle.Johnstone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Jones Associate Professor, History 02 6024 9848 J.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Timothy Jones Associate Professor, History 03 9479 2366 T.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Francesca Kavanagh Lecturer English (TF) 03 9479 2148 F.Kavanagh@latrobe.edu.au
Bec Kavanagh Assct Lect English Creative Writing (TF) 03 9479 2340 B.Kavanagh@latrobe.edu.au
Deb Kelly Research Assistant Deb.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steve Kelly Senior Lecturer, Aboriginal Studies 03 9479 6713 Steve.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 147
[Page: 5 of 10]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff