School of Humanities and Social Sciences staff

The School of Humanities and Social Sciences is composed of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Phillip Edwards Associate Professor, Archaeology 03 9479 1978 P.Edwards@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rhiannon Evans Classics and Ancient History Coordinator 03 9479 1856 R.Evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jose Luis Fernandez Castillo Lecturer, Spanish Studies 03 9479 1532 J.FernandezCastillo@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Foley Lecturer, Politics (TF) Emily.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tom Ford Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2330 T.Ford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Gamble Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3667 R.Gamble@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lauren Gawne Senior Lecturer, Linguistics 03 9479 2704 L.Gawne@latrobe.edu.au
Lori Giarrusso Associate Lecturer, (History) (TF) L.Giarrusso@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hulya Gilbert Lecturer,Community Planning&Development H.Gilbert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Goodman Lecturer, Visual Arts 03 5444 7212 A.Goodman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Luigi Gussago Lecturer French Studies (TF) 03 9479 1969 L.Gussago@latrobe.edu.au
Alexander Gyles Res Fellow Monitoring and Evaluation 03 9479 6031 A.Gyles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claudia Haake Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2054 C.Haake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexis Harley Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3557 A.Harley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sianan Healy Research Fellow 03 9479 2386 S.Healy@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 147
[Page: 4 of 10]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff