School of Education staff

The School of Education is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Claire Philp-Clark Lecturer, Early Childhood 03 5444 7948 C.Philp-Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Troy Potter Lecturer, English Literacy and Pedagogy 03 9479 1539 T.Potter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stefan Schutt Snr Lect. Learning Design/ICT/Digital 03 9479 1347 S.Schutt@latrobe.edu.au
Anne Southall Lecturer, Special Education Trauma 03 5444 7907 A.Southall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Staples Senior Lecturer, Art Education STEAM 03 5444 7544 A.Staples@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Thi Tran Lecturer, Maths Secondary (TF) 03 9479 6527 Thi.Tran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacolyn Weller Senior Lecturer STEM Education 03 9479 5373 J.Weller@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 37
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Lorraine Ling Emeritus Professor L.Ling@latrobe.edu.au
Ollie Lovell Adjunct Lecturer O.Lovell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alison Lugg Adjunct Senior Lecturer A.Lugg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Howard Nicholas Adjunct Professor H.Nicholas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ronald Price Emeritus Scholar ronald.price@latrobe.edu.au
Andrew Robertson Adjunct Lecturer Andrew.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Margaret Robertson Honorary Associate MJ.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margaret Robertson Emeritus Professor M.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Terri Seddon Emeritus Professor T.Seddon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dorothy Smith Honorary Associate Dorothy.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Donna Starks Adjunct Associate Professor D.Starks@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 26
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »