School of Education staff

The School of Education is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Kate Lafferty Lecturer Assessment and Pedagogy K.Lafferty@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Scarlet Luk Lecturer, English (Secondary) 03 9479 1918 S.Luk@latrobe.edu.au
Chantelle Lynch Ass Lect Early Childhood Education (TF) 03 5051 4024 C.Lynch@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shem Macdonald Lecturer, Languages and Education 03 9479 3575 S.Macdonald@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexia Maddox Snr Lecturer Pedagogy and Edu Futures 03 9479 1318 A.Maddox@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Miles-Keogh Senior Lecturer, Curriculum Theory 02 6024 9866 R.Miles@latrobe.edu.au
Philippa Morse Lecturer,Outdoor Environmental Education 03 5444 7726 P.Morse@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steve Murphy Snr Lect. Teacher Edu. and Assessment 02 6024 9608 Steve.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylie Murphy Snr Lect Educational Psych and Pedagogy 02 6024 9629 Kylie.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Siobhan O'Brien Snr Lect Pedagogy Teacher Practice (TF) 03 9479 5382 Siobhan.OBrien@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate O'Connor Senior Lecturer, Leadership and Policy 03 9479 6505 Kate.OConnor@latrobe.edu.au
Sophie Pannifex Assoc Lect Outdoor Enviro Education (TF) 03 5444 7390 S.Pannifex@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Philp-Clark Lecturer, Early Childhood 03 5444 7948 C.Philp-Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Juliana Ryan Lecturer, Teacher Education and Ethics Juliana.Ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kellie Sanders Lecturer, Phys Edu Health and Wellbeing K.Sanders@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 59
[Page: 3 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff