School of Education staff

The School of Education is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Anne Southall Lecturer, Special Ed Trauma 03 5444 7907 A.Southall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Staples Senior Lecturer, Art Education STEAM 03 5444 7544 A.Staples@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacolyn Weller Senior Lecturer STEM Education 03 9479 5373 J.Weller@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 33
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Howard Nicholas Adjunct Professor H.Nicholas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ronald Price Emeritus Scholar ronald.price@latrobe.edu.au
Andrew Robertson Adjunct Lecturer Andrew.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Margaret Robertson Honorary Associate MJ.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margaret Robertson Emeritus Professor M.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Terri Seddon Emeritus Professor T.Seddon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dorothy Smith Honorary Associate Dorothy.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Donna Starks Adjunct Associate Professor D.Starks@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 23
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »