School of Education staff

The School of Education is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Joanna Barbousas Dean and Head of School Education 03 9479 2190 J.Barbousas@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Bernadette Walker-Gibbs Associate Head, Learning and Teaching 03 9479 5377 B.Walker-Gibbs@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Craig Deed Associate Head of School, Academic 03 5444 7305 C.Deed@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sue Grieshaber Professor Early Childhood Education 03 9479 1647 S.Grieshaber@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jo Lampert Professor, Social Incl. and Teacher Edu 03 9479 6367 J.Lampert@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pamela Snow Prof, Educational Psychology - Cognitive 03 5444 7793 P.Snow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tanya Serry Associate Professor Literacy and Reading 03 9479 1858 T.Serry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Danielle Armour Senior Lecturer, Indigenous Futures 03 9479 1136 D.Armour@latrobe.edu.au
Kymberley Barbary Lecturer, Educational Studies 03 5051 4032 K.Barbary@latrobe.edu.au
Lucas Bester Lecturer, Outdoor Environmental Edu (TF) 03 5444 7426 L.Bester@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Debra Edwards Senior Lecturer, Literacy Multimodal 03 5444 7487 D.Edwards@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Noleine Fitzallen Associate Professor, STEAM Education 03 5444 7958 N.Fitzallen@latrobe.edu.au
Stephanie Flaherty Lecturer, Early Childhood/Primary (TF) 03 5444 7503 Stephanie.Flaherty@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rochelle Fogelgarn Lecturer, Teacher Education 03 9479 2641 R.Fogelgarn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephanie Garoni Lecturer, Nexus Program 02 6024 9728 S.Garoni@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 34
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Carmel Diezmann Adjunct Professor C.Diezmann@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mollie Dollinger Adjunct Research Fellow M.Dollinger@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jo-Anne Ferreira Adjunct Professor J.Ferreira@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Forbes Adjunct Professor F.Forbes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Furlong Adjunct Research Fellow L.Furlong@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Noel Gough Emeritus Professor N.Gough@latrobe.edu.au
Leanne Grogan Adjunct Lecturer L.Grogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Hannon Adjunct Senior Lecturer J.Hannon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Colin Hocking Adjunct Senior Lecturer C.Hocking@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sally Kift Adjunct Professor S.Kift@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Betty Leask Emeritus Professor B.Leask@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gilah Leder Emeritus Professor G.Leder@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ramon Lewis Emeritus Professor R.Lewis@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Lorraine Ling Emeritus Professor L.Ling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alison Lugg Adjunct Senior Lecturer A.Lugg@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 23
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »