School of Education staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Lynn Bosetti Head of School Education 03 9479 2484 L.Bosetti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joanna Barbousas Head of Dept Education 03 9479 2190 J.Barbousas@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sue Grieshaber Associate Head, Research 03 9479 1647 S.Grieshaber@latrobe.edu.au
Kymberley Barbary Lecturer, Educational Studies 03 5051 4032 K.Barbary@latrobe.edu.au
Lucas Bester Lecturer, Outdoor Educ (TF) 03 5444 7426 L.Bester@latrobe.edu.au
Kathryn Coff Lecturer Indigenous Practitioner in Resi 03 5444 7718 K.Coff@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Craig Deed Assoc. Professor, Science of Learn. STEM 03 5444 7305 C.Deed@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Debra Edwards Senior Lecturer, Literacy Multimodal 03 5444 7487 D.Edwards@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rochelle Fogelgarn Lecturer, Teacher Education 03 9479 2641 R.Fogelgarn@latrobe.edu.au
Leanne Grogan Lecturer, Early Childhood (TF) 03 5444 7527 L.Grogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Hamm Snr Lect, Early Childhood Ed/Primary 03 9479 2627 C.Hamm@latrobe.edu.au
Nicole Hayes Lecturer in Education 03 5444 7398 N.Hayes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Troy Heffernan Lecturer, Leadership and Learning 03 9479 2804 T.Heffernan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martha Kamara Lecturer, Ed Studies (TF) 03 9479 3918 M.Kamara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prem Kurup Lecturer, STEM Education (TF) 03 9479 2368 P.Kurup@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jo Lampert Professor, Social Incl. and Teacher Edu 03 9479 6367 J.Lampert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shem Macdonald Lecturer, Applied Ling/Teach and Learn 03 9479 3575 S.Macdonald@latrobe.edu.au
Anthony Mangelsdorf Assoc Lecturer-Outdoor Environmental Edu 03 5444 7891 A.Mangelsdorf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Miles-Keogh Lecturer, Curriculum Theory 02 6024 9866 R.Miles@latrobe.edu.au
Philippa Morse Lecturer, Outdoor Education 03 5444 7726 P.Morse@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcus Morse Senior Lecturer, Outdoor Education 03 5444 7480 M.Morse@latrobe.edu.au
Sean Murray Lecturer, Outdoor Educ (TF) 03 5444 7266 Sean.Murray@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Howard Nicholas Associate Professor, Appl Ling/Lang Acqu 03 9479 2744 H.Nicholas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karen O'Reilly-Briggs Lecturer, VCAL / VET 03 9479 1325 K.OReilly-Briggs@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gerardo Papalia Lecturer, Humanities / Cultural Studies 03 9479 6505 G.Papalia@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Philp-Clark Lecturer, Early Childhood (TR) 03 5444 7948 C.Philp-Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Kathleen Pleasants Lecturer, Outdoor Educ TF 03 5444 7801 K.Pleasants@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Margaret J Robertson Lecturer School of Education 03 9479 1136 MJ.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Jennifer Ryan Associate Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) 03 5051 4017 J.Ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stefan Schutt Sen Lect, Learning Design/ICT/Digital 03 9479 1347 S.Schutt@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 40
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »