School of Education staff

The School of Education is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Joanna Barbousas Dean, School of Education 03 9479 2190 J.Barbousas@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Bernadette Walker-Gibbs Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching 03 9479 5377 B.Walker-Gibbs@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Craig Deed Associate Dean, Academic and Deputy Dean 03 5444 7305 C.Deed@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sue Grieshaber Professor, Early Childhood Education 03 9479 1647 S.Grieshaber@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jo Lampert Associate Dean, Partnerships 03 9479 6367 J.Lampert@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pamela Snow Associate Dean, Res and Industry Engagmt 03 5444 7793 P.Snow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tanya Serry Associate Professor Literacy and Reading 03 9479 1858 T.Serry@latrobe.edu.au
Kymberley Barbary Lecturer, Educational Studies (TF) 03 5051 4032 K.Barbary@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Barnes Assoc Professor, Impactful Ped Tchr Edu Melissa.Barnes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lindy Baxter Research Assistant 03 5444 7497 L.Baxter@latrobe.edu.au
Lucas Bester Lecturer, Outdoor Environmental Edu (TF) 03 5444 7426 L.Bester@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anna Bortoli Lecturer, Inclusive Education A.Bortoli@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Urmee Chakma Lecturer, Humanities and Pedagogy U.Chakma@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Babak Dadvand Snr Lect, Pedagogy, Prof Pract Teach Edu 03 9479 3491 B.Dadvand@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rochelle Fogelgarn Lecturer, Teacher Education 03 9479 2641 R.Fogelgarn@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 43
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Lisa Andrewartha Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 3447 L.Andrewartha@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mollie Dollinger Adjunct Research Fellow M.Dollinger@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Dowley Adjunct Lecturer M.Dowley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jo-Anne Ferreira Adjunct Professor J.Ferreira@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Forbes Adjunct Professor F.Forbes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Furlong Adjunct Research Fellow L.Furlong@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Noel Gough Emeritus Professor N.Gough@latrobe.edu.au
Leanne Grogan Adjunct Lecturer L.Grogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Hannon Adjunct Senior Lecturer J.Hannon@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew Harvey Adjunct Professor 03 9479 5656 Andrew.Harvey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Colin Hocking Adjunct Senior Lecturer C.Hocking@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sally Kift Adjunct Professor S.Kift@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Betty Leask Emeritus Professor B.Leask@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gilah Leder Emeritus Professor G.Leder@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ramon Lewis Emeritus Professor R.Lewis@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 26
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »