School of Education staff

The School of Education is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Joanna Barbousas Dean, School of Education 03 9479 2190 J.Barbousas@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Bernadette Walker-Gibbs Associate Dean, Academic and Deputy Dean 03 9479 5377 B.Walker-Gibbs@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Craig Deed Assoc. Professor, Science of Learn. STEM 03 5444 7305 C.Deed@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sue Grieshaber Professor, Early Childhood Education 03 9479 1647 S.Grieshaber@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pamela Snow Professor of Cognitive Psychology 03 5444 7793 P.Snow@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Miriam Tanti Associate Dean, Academic Partnerships M.Tanti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tanya Serry Professor Literacy and Reading 03 9479 1858 T.Serry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Scott Alterator Director, Indigenous Futures 03 5444 7366 Scott.Alterator@latrobe.edu.au
Tanjin Ashraf Post Doctoral Researcher NEXUS Program T.Ashraf@latrobe.edu.au
Kymberley Barbary Senior Lecturer (TF) 03 5051 4032 K.Barbary@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Barnes Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching Melissa.Barnes@latrobe.edu.au
Lucas Bester Lecturer, Outdoor Environmental Edu (TF) 03 5444 7426 L.Bester@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Milorad Cerovac Lecturer, Pedagogy and Education Futures 03 5444 7009 M.Cerovac@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Urmee Chakma Lecturer, Humanities and Pedagogy U.Chakma@latrobe.edu.au
Eamon Charles Science of Language Reading Acad Intern 03 9479 1585 E.Charles@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 61
[Page: 1 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff