School of Education staff

The School of Education is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Marcela Huerta Villalobos Lecturer, Early Childhood (TF) 03 9479 1136 M.HuertaVillalobos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elise Hunkin Snr. Lect. Early Childhood Edu./Primary 03 9479 5439 E.Hunkin@latrobe.edu.au
Dan Hurrell Ass. Lect. Outdoor Environmental Edu. 03 9479 7792 D.Hurrell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mat Jakobi Senior Lecturer, Indigenous Futures 03 9479 5616 M.Jakobi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Huda Kahwaji Lect,Pedagogy, Curriculum & Education TF 03 5820 8629 H.Kahwaji@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martha Kamara Lecturer, Education Studies (TF) 03 5051 4027 M.Kamara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prem Kurup Lecturer, STEM Education (TF) 03 9479 2368 P.Kurup@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shem Macdonald Lecturer, Languages and Education 03 9479 3575 S.Macdonald@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Manton Research Officer C.Manton@latrobe.edu.au
Emina McLean Lecturer, English Literacy & Pedag (TF) 03 5444 7784 E.McLean@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Miles-Keogh Senior Lecturer, Curriculum Theory 02 6024 9866 R.Miles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcus Morse Snr Lecturer, Outdoor Environmental Edu. 03 5444 7480 M.Morse@latrobe.edu.au
Philippa Morse Lecturer,Outdoor Environmental Education 03 5444 7726 P.Morse@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylie Murphy Snr Lect Educational Psych and Pedagogy Kylie.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steve Murphy Snr Lect. Teacher Edu. and Assessment 02 6024 9608 Steve.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 39
[Page: 2 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Lorraine Ling Emeritus Professor L.Ling@latrobe.edu.au
Ollie Lovell Adjunct Lecturer O.Lovell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alison Lugg Adjunct Senior Lecturer A.Lugg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Howard Nicholas Adjunct Professor H.Nicholas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ronald Price Emeritus Scholar ronald.price@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Margaret Robertson Honorary Associate MJ.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Andrew Robertson Adjunct Lecturer Andrew.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margaret Robertson Emeritus Professor M.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Terri Seddon Emeritus Professor T.Seddon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dorothy Smith Honorary Associate Dorothy.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Donna Starks Adjunct Associate Professor D.Starks@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 26
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »