School of Education staff

The School of Education is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Leanne Higham Lecturer, Hums, Eco, Business and Legal 03 9479 3389 L.Higham@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elise Hunkin Snr. Lect. Early Childhood Edu./Primary 03 9479 5439 E.Hunkin@latrobe.edu.au
Dan Hurrell Ass. Lect. Outdoor Environmental Edu. 03 9479 7792 D.Hurrell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Audrey Juma Lecturer - Early Childhood 03 5820 8682 Audrey.Juma@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martha Kamara Lecturer, Education Studies (TF) 03 5051 4027 M.Kamara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prem Kurup Lecturer, STEM Education (TF) 03 9479 2368 P.Kurup@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shem Macdonald Lecturer, Languages and Education 03 9479 3575 S.Macdonald@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Manton Research Officer C.Manton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Miles-Keogh Senior Lecturer, Curriculum Theory 02 6024 9866 R.Miles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcus Morse Snr Lecturer, Outdoor Environmental Edu. 03 5444 7480 M.Morse@latrobe.edu.au
Philippa Morse Lecturer,Outdoor Environmental Education 03 5444 7726 P.Morse@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steve Murphy Snr Lect. Teacher Edu. and Assessment 02 6024 9608 Steve.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate O'Connor Senior Lecturer, Leadership and Policy 03 9479 6505 Kate.OConnor@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Philp-Clark Lecturer, Early Childhood 03 5444 7948 C.Philp-Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Troy Potter Lecturer, English Literacy and Pedagogy 03 9479 1539 T.Potter@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 34
[Page: 2 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Lorraine Ling Emeritus Professor L.Ling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alison Lugg Adjunct Senior Lecturer A.Lugg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Howard Nicholas Adjunct Professor H.Nicholas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ronald Price Emeritus Scholar ronald.price@latrobe.edu.au
Andrew Robertson Adjunct Lecturer Andrew.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margaret Robertson Emeritus Professor M.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Margaret Robertson Honorary Associate MJ.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Terri Seddon Emeritus Professor T.Seddon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dorothy Smith Honorary Associate Dorothy.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Donna Starks Adjunct Associate Professor D.Starks@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 25
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »