Applied systems biology staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor German Spangenberg Head of School, Applied Systems Biology G.Spangenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Philip Bowman Adjunct Associate Professor P.Bowman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ben Cocks Professor Biosciences Research Centre B.Cocks@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Noel Cogan Senior Research Scientist N.Cogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Cunningham Principal Research Fellow John.Cunningham@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hans Daetwyler Senior Research Fellow H.Daetwyler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqueline Edwards Senior Research Fellow in BRC jacqueline.edwards@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Hayden Research Director, Plant Sciences M.Hayden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mallik Malipatil Principal Research Fellow M.Malipatil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pauline Mele Associate Professor in BRC P.Mele@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennie Pryce Principal Research Fellow J.Pryce@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simone Rochfort Senior Research Fellow S.Rochfort@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brendan Rodoni Senior Research Fellow in BRC B.Rodoni@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tim Sawbridge Senior Research Fellow in BRC T.Sawbridge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Janet Wheeler Higher Degree Research Coordinator Janet.Wheeler@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Philip Bowman Adjunct Associate Professor P.Bowman@latrobe.edu.au