School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

The School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport is comprised for a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Michelle Loeliger Senior Lecturer M.Loeliger@latrobe.edu.au
Maureen Long Assoc Prof Social Work & Social Policy 03 9479 5677 M.Long@latrobe.edu.au
Juanita Low Research Officer 03 9479 5553 J.Low@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Renee Mackenzie Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5993 R.Mackenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Clare MacMahon Associate Professor 03 9479 5630 C.MacMahon@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Mac Manus Lecturer, Prosthetics and Orthotics (TF) 03 9479 2170 Fiona.MacManus@latrobe.edu.au
Yvonne Mak-Yuen Research Officer 03 9479 5330 Y.Mak-Yuen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Linda Malesic Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 3691 L.Malesic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alicja Malicka Associate Professor 03 9479 8836 A.Malicka@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren Manning Lecturer, Dietetics and Human Nutrition 03 9479 1854 L.Manning@latrobe.edu.au
John Mastwyk Lecturer, Physiotherapy (TF) 03 9479 2987 J.Mastwyk@latrobe.edu.au
Sally Mastwyk Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 6364 s.mastwyk@latrobe.edu.au
Brodwen McBain Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 6498 B.McBain@latrobe.edu.au
Susan McLeod Snr Lect Dietetics &Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 2363 S.McLeod@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Benjamin Mentiplay Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6417 B.Mentiplay@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 197
[Page: 9 of 14]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Magnus Tideman Adjunct Professor M.Tideman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Audrey Tierney Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1875 A.Tierney@latrobe.edu.au
Megan Ciara Topping Adjunct Research Fellow MeganCiara.Topping@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jane Tracy Honorary Associate J.Tracy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Tuck Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 2168 C.Tuck@latrobe.edu.au
Bec Turnbull Adjunct Research Fellow Bec.Turnbull@latrobe.edu.au
Penelope van Veenendaal Adjunct Research Officer P.vanVeenendaal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzane Vassallo Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3611 S.Vassallo@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Vassallo Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 5312 A.Vassallo@latrobe.edu.au
Vanessa Von Berg Adjunct Research Fellow V.VonBerg@latrobe.edu.au
Jason Wallis Adjunct Research Officer Jason.Wallis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julia Walsh Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2335 J.Walsh@latrobe.edu.au
Miyuki Watanabe Adjunct Research Fellow M.Watanabe@latrobe.edu.au
Nattalee Weerasinghe Adjunct Research Officer N.Weerasinghe@latrobe.edu.au
Matt Whalan Adjunct Senior Research Fellow M.Whalan@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 146
[Page: 9 of 10]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »