School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

The School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport is comprised for a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Russell Hoye PVC Health Innovation 03 9479 1345 R.Hoye@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Brukner Research Professor/Project Advisor P.Brukner@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Dillon HOD, Community and Clinical Health 03 9479 5889 Michael.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joanne Kemp NHMRC Emerging Leadership Fellow 03 9479 1428 J.Kemp@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jodie McClelland Head of Dept-Physio, Pod, Prosth&Ortho 03 9479 3254 J.McClelland@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kate Webster HOD Sport, Exercise & Nutrition Sciences 03 9479 5796 K.Webster@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Christine Bigby Director of Living with Disability Research Centre 03 9479 1016 C.Bigby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Bird Dep Dean/Assoc Dean,Clinical Partnership 03 9479 5838 A.Bird@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Karl Landorf Assoc Dean, Res & Industry Engagement 03 9479 5300 K.Landorf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Oates Head, Clinical Education 03 9479 1972 M.Oates@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Lisa Brophy Discipline Lead Social Work 03 9479 2387 L.Brophy@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Leeanne Carey Professor of Occupational Therapy 03 9479 5600 L.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah MacLean Professor 03 9479 1374 S.MacLean@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anita Raspovic Associate Professor 03 9479 5835 A.Raspovic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kimberlea Cooper Lecturer, Social Work and Social Policy 03 9479 3769 Kimberlea.Cooper@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 197
[Page: 1 of 14]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Margarita Frederico Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2407 M.Frederico@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nawah Abdullah Al Faryan Adjunct Associate Professor N.AlFaryan@latrobe.edu.au
Kim Alley Adjunct Research Officer 03 9479 2215 K.Alley@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Anderson Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1662 Sarah.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Clare Ardern Adjunct Lecturer C.Ardern@latrobe.edu.au
Vicki Barrington Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3078 V.Barrington@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carolyn Baum Adjunct Professor C.Baum@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Beaumont Adjunct Research Officer E.Beaumont@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anoo Bhopti Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5667 A.Bhopti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jessica Biesiekierski Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5601 J.Biesiekierski@latrobe.edu.au
Glenda Bishop Adjunct Research Fellow G.Bishop@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Em Bould Adjunct Senior Research Fellow E.Bould@latrobe.edu.au
Peter Brack Adjunct Senior Lecturer P.Brack@latrobe.edu.au
Andrea Bramley Adjunct Senior Lecturer A.Bramley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Brasier Adjunct Research Officer 03 9479 2562 Catherine.Brasier@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 150
[Page: 1 of 10]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »