School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

The School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport is comprised for a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Meg Morris Professor of Clinical and Rehabilitation 03 9479 6080 M.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Russell Hoye PVC Health Innovation 03 9479 1345 R.Hoye@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Bird Dep Dean/Assoc Dean,Clinical Partnership 03 9479 5838 A.Bird@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Karl Landorf Assoc Dean, Res & Industry Engagement 03 9479 5300 K.Landorf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Oates Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching 03 9479 1972 M.Oates@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Dillon HOD, Community and Clinical Health 03 9479 5889 Michael.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jodie McClelland Head of Dept-Physio, Pod, Prosth&Ortho 03 9479 3254 J.McClelland@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kate Webster HOD Sport, Exercise & Nutrition Sciences 03 9479 5796 K.Webster@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Christine Bigby Director of Living with Disability Research Centre 03 9479 1016 C.Bigby@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kay Crossley Centre Director 03 9479 3902 K.Crossley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Miranda Rose Research Professor - Centre for A.R.R 03 9479 2088 M.Rose@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebekah Alcock Lecturer, Dietetics and Human Nutrition R.Alcock@latrobe.edu.au
Monique Amato Maguire Lecturer, Speech Pathology (TF) 03 9479 1212 M.AmatoMaguire@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Anderson Lecturer - Audiology 03 9479 2116 Richard.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sian Anderson Lecturer, Disability Practice 03 9479 5495 Sian.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 186
[Page: 1 of 13]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Nawah Abdullah Al Faryan Adjunct Associate Professor N.AlFaryan@latrobe.edu.au
Kim Alley Adjunct Research Officer 03 9479 2215 K.Alley@latrobe.edu.au
Ana Alves Mello Adjunct Lecturer A.AlvesMello@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Anderson Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1662 Sarah.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Clare Ardern Adjunct Lecturer C.Ardern@latrobe.edu.au
Vicki Barrington Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3078 V.Barrington@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carolyn Baum Adjunct Professor C.Baum@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Beaumont Adjunct Research Officer E.Beaumont@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anoo Bhopti Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5667 A.Bhopti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jessica Biesiekierski Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5601 J.Biesiekierski@latrobe.edu.au
Glenda Bishop Adjunct Research Fellow G.Bishop@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Bould Adjunct Senior Research Fellow E.Bould@latrobe.edu.au
Andrea Bramley Adjunct Senior Lecturer A.Bramley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jo Brown Adjunct Research Fellow Jo.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Brown Adjunct Research Fellow M.Brown2@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 139
[Page: 1 of 10]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »