School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

The School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport is comprised for a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Alison King Lecturer Speech Pathology TF A.King2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew King Senior Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 3531 M.King@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Connie Koklanis Associate Professor 03 9479 1903 K.Koklanis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Irene Koukoulas Research Officer 03 9479 5836 I.Koukoulas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lillian Krikheli Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1033 L.Krikheli@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lucette Lanyon Senior Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 2571 L.Lanyon@latrobe.edu.au
Georgina Latimer Lecturer, Dietetics and Human Nutrition 03 9479 3995 G.Latimer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Lawler Senior Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 6747 Kate.Lawler@latrobe.edu.au
Michelle Le Lecturer (Clinical Coord) Audiology (TF) 03 9479 1820 Michelle.Le@latrobe.edu.au
Edmund Leahy Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 5857 E.Leahy@latrobe.edu.au
Vincent Lengkong Research Officer (Clinical Res Coord) Vincent.Lengkong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katrina Li Lecturer Physiotherapy 03 9479 1306 Katrina.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Maris Lidums Snr Lect in Sports Coaching and Dev (TF) 03 9479 1509 M.Lidums@latrobe.edu.au
Melanie Lionello Lecturer Dietetics, Human Nutrition (TF) M.Lionello@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylee Lockwood Senior Lecturer, Occupational Therapy 03 9479 5820 K.Lockwood@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 197
[Page: 8 of 14]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Ewa Roos Adjunct Professor E.Roos@latrobe.edu.au
Richard Rose Adjunct Associate Professor R.Rose@latrobe.edu.au
Michelle Rutherford Adjunct Associate Professor M.Rutherford@latrobe.edu.au
Bryley Scher Adjunct Associate Lecturer B.Scher@latrobe.edu.au
Amanda Sergi Adjunct Research Fellow A.Sergi@latrobe.edu.au
Kathleen Shields Adjunct Research Officer
Dr. Andrea Simpson Adjunct Senior Lecturer A.Simpson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elizabeth Smith Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 1954 E.Smith3@latrobe.edu.au
Rodney Sturt Adjunct Senior Lecturer R.Sturt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. George Taleporos Honorary Associate G.Taleporos@latrobe.edu.au
Germaine Tan Adjunct Lecturer G.Tan@latrobe.edu.au
Sin-ying Tan Adjunct Lecturer Sin-ying.Tan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fleur Terrens Adjunct Lecturer F.Terrens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Athol Thompson Adjunct Associate Professor Athol.Thompson@latrobe.edu.au
Anne Thompson Adjunct Senior Lecturer Anne.Thompson@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 146
[Page: 8 of 10]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »