School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

The School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport is comprised for a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Madeline Hannington Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 5452 M.Hannington@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katherine Harding Professor of Allied Health 03 9479 2647 K.Harding@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Hart Lecturer Food Nutrition Dietetics (TF) 03 9479 1738 S.Hart@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brendon Haslam Research Fellow 03 9479 2346 B.Haslam@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joshua Heerey Research Fellow (Knee and Hip) - LASEM J.Heerey@latrobe.edu.au
Josh Hill Research Off, Knee Res Projects (LASEM) 03 9479 5442 Josh.Hill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Annie Hill Principal Research Fellow Speech Path A.Hill2@latrobe.edu.au
Karen Holl Snr Lecturer Social Work & Social Policy K.Holl@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Colleen Holt Senior Lecturer, Speech Pathology (TR) 03 9479 1845 C.Holt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deanna Horvath Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching 03 9479 5756 Deanna.Horvath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lincoln Humphreys Research Fellow LiDs 03 9479 1954 L.Humphreys@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Minh Huynh Senior Lecturer, Exercise Science (TF) M.Huynh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aaron Jackson Research Fellow Aaron.Jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lachlan James Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1450 L.James@latrobe.edu.au
Natalia Kelly Lecturer, Orthoptics (TF) 03 9479 2951 N.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 197
[Page: 7 of 14]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Samuel Murray Adjunct Lecturer Samuel.Murray@latrobe.edu.au
Deborah Mylne Adjunct Research Officer D.Mylne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Naraine Adjunct Associate Professor M.Naraine@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ashley Ng Adjunct Research Fellow A.Ng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ibolya Nyulasi Centre director 03 9479 5242 I.Nyulasi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Oates Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1810 J.Oates@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stacey Oliver Adjunct Research Fellow S.Oliver@latrobe.edu.au
Cecilie Kollner Olsen Visiting Research Officer C.Olsen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maria Papamichael Adjunct Lecturer M.Papamichael@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bruce Perry Adjunct Professor B.Perry@latrobe.edu.au
Stephen Quick Adjunct Research Fellow
Matthew Quigley Adjunct Research Fellow M.Quigley@latrobe.edu.au
Su Reza Paul Adjunct Research Fellow S.RezaPaul@latrobe.edu.au
Karyn Richardson Adjunct Research Officer K.Richardson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Billymo Rist Adjunct Lecturer B.Rist@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 146
[Page: 7 of 10]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »