School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

The School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport is comprised for a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Anthony Francis Associate Professor 03 9479 5864 A.Francis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Barnaby Frankish Postdoctoral Research Fellow 03 9479 2347 B.Frankish@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Furness Senior Lecturer, Dietetics & Human Nut. 03 9479 2237 Kate.Furness@latrobe.edu.au
Renee Garuccio Lecturer (Clinical Coord) Audiology (TF) 03 9479 1820 R.Garuccio@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Gastin Professor, Exercise Science 03 9479 1982 P.Gastin@latrobe.edu.au
Ali Gibbs Cohort Study and Clinical Trial Coord A.Gibbs@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julia Gilmartin-Thomas Associate Professor Allied Health 03 9479 6745 J.Gilmartin-Thomas@latrobe.edu.au
Mick Girdwood Research Officer 03 9479 5420 M.Girdwood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Govus Snr Lecturer, Sports & Exercise Science 03 9479 5700 A.Govus@latrobe.edu.au
Libby Gracias Research Off Knee Research Projects 03 9479 3318 L.Gracias@latrobe.edu.au
Kylie Gran Lecturer (Clinic Coord), Orthoptics (TF) 03 9479 2325 K.Gran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mary Grant Snr Lect Career Development in Sport M.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Melissa Haberfield Research Officer - Prep to Play 03 9479 2028 M.Haberfield@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Hahne Professor Physiotherapy 03 9479 3392 A.Hahne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Madeline Hannington Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 5452 M.Hannington@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 197
[Page: 6 of 14]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Alex Kountouris Adjunct Associate Professor A.Kountouri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natasha Lannin Adjunct Professor 03 9479 6745 N.Lannin@latrobe.edu.au
Annie Lewis Adjunct Lecturer A.Lewis@latrobe.edu.au
Kevin Lieberthal Adjunct Research Fellow K.Lieberthal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Troy Lim Joon Adjunct Associate Professor T.LimJoon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Danny Lum Wan Yin Adjunct Lecturer D.LumWanYin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Makdissi Adjunct Senior Research Fellow M.Makdissi@latrobe.edu.au
Laura Mancini Adjunct Research Fellow L.Mancini@latrobe.edu.au
Miki Maruyama Adjunct Research Fellow M.Maruyama@latrobe.edu.au
Wolfgang Marx Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 3069 W.Marx@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sue Mayes Adjunct Research Fellow Sue.Mayes@latrobe.edu.au
Janet McConville Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5855 J.McConville@latrobe.edu.au
Lottie McFadden Adjunct Research Officer L.McFadden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joanna McMillan Adjunct Senior Research Fellow J.McMillan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stuart Morgan Adjunct Associate Professor S.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 146
[Page: 6 of 10]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »