School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

The School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport is comprised for a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Danilo De Oliveira Silva Senior Lecturer Physiotherapy 03 9479 1892 D.DeOliveiraSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Matthew Dilnot Lecturer (Clinical Ed) Podiatry (TF) 03 9479 5460 M.Dilnot@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Donato Research Officer, Knee Res Proj (LASEM) A.Donato@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matt Driller Ass Prof in Sport and Exercise Science 03 9479 2177 M.Driller@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marc-Olivier Dube Knee Research Fellow M.Dube@latrobe.edu.au
Karen Dundules Proj Coord - Community and Public Health K.Dundules@latrobe.edu.au
Cath Ennis Lecturer Social Work and Social Pol TF 03 9479 1034 Catherine.Ennis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shane Erickson Senior Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 9479 1838 S.Erickson@latrobe.edu.au
Silvana Eskander Lecturer, Orthoptics (TF) 03 9479 2295 S.Eskander@latrobe.edu.au
Seb Evans Research Off Knee Res Project (LASEM) Seb.Evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Allison Ezzat Research Fellow 03 9479 2769 A.Ezzat@latrobe.edu.au
Ann Fanner Lecturer (Clinical Coord) Podiatry (TF) 03 9479 6038 A.Vinicombe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcella Ferraz Pazzinatto GLAD Clinical Trial and Data Manager M.FerrazPazzinatto@latrobe.edu.au
Naomi Fitzpatrick Lecturer, Dietetics and Human Nutrition 03 9479 1127 Naomi.Fitzpatrick@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tracy Fortune Associate Professor 03 9479 5665 T.Fortune@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 197
[Page: 5 of 14]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Chantal Grimwood Adjunct Lecturer C.Grimwood@latrobe.edu.au
Bill Healy Adjunct Associate Professor B.Healy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Henderson Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 3129 D.Henderson@latrobe.edu.au
Stephen Herd Adjunct Lecturer Stephen.Herd@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alan Hough Adjunct Professor A.Hough@latrobe.edu.au
Annette Jackson Adjunct Associate Professor a.jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Caroline Jacobs Adjunct Research Officer C.Jacobs@latrobe.edu.au
Shalini Jayasekera Adjunct Research Fellow S.Jayasekera@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Jenner Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 3892 S.Jenner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Jessup Adjunct Senior Research Fellow R.Jessup@latrobe.edu.au
Hilary Johnson Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1802 H.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Denise Jones Adjunct Research Fellow D.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susannah King Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2008 S.King2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marlena Klaic Adjunct Research Fellow M.Klaic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karolina Kluk de Kort Adjunct Professor K.KlukdeKort@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 146
[Page: 5 of 10]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »