School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

The School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport is comprised for a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Anthea Clarke Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6277 A.Clarke@latrobe.edu.au
Nathan Collins Lecturer, Prosthetics and Orthotics (TF) 03 9479 5778 N.Collins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matt Cooke Professor, Food, Nutrition and Dietetics 03 9479 2484 Matt.Cooke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kimberlea Cooper Lecturer, Social Work and Social Policy 03 9479 3769 Kimberlea.Cooper@latrobe.edu.au
Tanya Cooper-Terrens Lecturer Food Nutrition Dietetics (TF) 03 9479 3799 T.Cooper-Terrens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Annie Lassemillante Cornette Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3756 A.Lassemillante@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Cotchett Senior Lecturer, Podiatry 03 5444 7213 M.Cotchett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Cowan Lecturer Social Work and Social Policy 03 9479 5671 C.Cowan@latrobe.edu.au
Sallie Cowan Senior Research Fellow WHISE Sallie.Cowan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Culvenor NHMRC Emerging Leadership Res Fellow 03 9479 5116 A.Culvenor@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Dalliston Lecturer, Occupational Therapy (TF) 03 9479 5667 C.Dalliston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Davenport Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1808 R.Davenport@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Charlie Davids Lecturer C.Davids@latrobe.edu.au
Robyn Delbridge Senior Lecturer - Dietetics 03 9479 6576 R.Delbridge@latrobe.edu.au
Julia De Nicola Research Officer J.DeNicola@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 197
[Page: 4 of 14]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Julian Feller Adjunct Professor j.feller@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerry Fitzmaurice Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1914 K.Fitzmaurice@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jon Ford Adjunct Associate Professor J.Ford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adrienne Forsyth Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 6059 A.Forsyth@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Forsyth Adjunct Research Officer S.Forsyth@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ellie Fossey Adjunct Professor e.fossey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abby Foster Adjunct Senior Lecturer Abby.Foster@latrobe.edu.au
Bhey Fox Adjunct Research Officer B.Fox@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Margarita Frederico Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2407 M.Frederico@latrobe.edu.au
Nicoletta Frescos Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 5832 N.Frescos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Fyffe Adjunct Professor C.Fyffe@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Gallagher Adjunct Research Fellow A.Gallagher@latrobe.edu.au
Elena George Honorary Research Fellow E.George@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Grant Adjunct Research Officer F.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Brady Green Adjunct Senior Lecturer B.Green2@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 146
[Page: 4 of 10]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »