School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

The School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport is comprised for a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Daniel Bonanno Lecturer 03 9479 5839 D.Bonanno@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shinead Borkovic Lecturer, Occupational Therapy (TF) 03 9479 5357 S.Borkovic@latrobe.edu.au
Siann Bowman Senior Lecturer, Occupational Therapy 03 5444 5228 s.bowman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Bradbury Lecturer, Food, Nutrition and Dietetics 03 9479 1938 M.Bradbury@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Bridgman Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1872 K.Bridgman@latrobe.edu.au
Ana Brown Lecturer, Occupational Therapy Ana.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Bruder Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5853 A.Bruder@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Buldt Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5422 A.Buldt@latrobe.edu.au
Tim Burke Senior Lecturer, Prosthetics & Orthotics 03 9479 1087 T.Burke@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Butler Research Officer 03 9479 5436 Anna.Butler@latrobe.edu.au
Marlena Calo Senior Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5859 M.Esposito@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tina Cao Lecturer, Dietetics and Human Nutrition 03 9479 3250 Tina.Cao@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Carey Senior Lecturer D.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcella Carragher Lead Postdoctoral Research Fellow 03 9479 1812 M.Carragher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marion Cincotta Research Fellow Marion.Cincotta@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 196
[Page: 3 of 14]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Narelle Cox Adjunct Research Fellow N.Cox@latrobe.edu.au
Sharon Croxford Adjunct Associate Professor S.Croxford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lee Cubis Adjunct Research Fellow L.Cubis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Georgia Dacakis Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 1793 G.Dacakis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elise Davis Adjunct Research Fellow Elise.Davis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate D'Cruz Adjunct Research Fellow K.DCruz@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Dennett Adjunct Lecturer A.Dennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brooke Devlin Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 5062 B.Devlin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sean Docking Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 3115 S.Docking@latrobe.edu.au
Zhuowen Dong Adjunct Lecturer Z.Dong@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jacinta Douglas Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1797 J.Douglas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Duckham Adjunct Research Fellow R.Duckham@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzi Edwards Adjunct Senior Lecturer Suzi.Edwards@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Priscilla Ennals Adjunct Senior Lecturer P.Ennals2@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Farrugia Adjunct Lecturer E.Farrugia@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 146
[Page: 3 of 10]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »