School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

The School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport is comprised for a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Monique Amato Maguire Lecturer, Speech Pathology (TF) 03 9479 1212 M.AmatoMaguire@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sian Anderson Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5495 Sian.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Anderson Lecturer - Audiology 03 9479 2116 Richard.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tal Araten-Bergman Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1598 T.Araten-Bergman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prue Atkins Snr Lecturer,Social Work & Social Pol TF 03 9479 5121 p.atkins@latrobe.edu.au
Amanda Attanayake Research Officer, Knee Res Proj (LASEM) A.Attanayake@latrobe.edu.au
Nicole Baker Lecturer Physiotherapy TF 03 9479 1158 N.Baker3@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Ball Lecturer (Clinical Ed) Speech Path (TF) 03 9479 6095 E.Ball@latrobe.edu.au
Kye Bancroft-Gardiner Aboriginal Research Officer K.Bancroft-Gardiner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christian Barton Associate Professor Physiotherapy c.barton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Milly Bell Research Officer, BACKTrAC Trial 03 9479 5480 E.Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Regina Belski Prof. in Nutrition & Dietetics (TR) 03 9479 6059 Regina.Belski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shan Bergin Senior Lecturer in Podiatry (TF) 03 9479 6708 S.Bergin@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Bhathal Lecturer, Social Work & Social Policy TF 03 9479 5255 A.Bhathal@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Bieber Lecturer Social Work and Social Pol TF 03 9479 2971 E.Bieber@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 197
[Page: 2 of 14]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Mark Brown Adjunct Research Fellow M.Brown2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Bruce Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 5699 C.Bruce@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wendy Bunston Adjunct Lecturer W.Bunston@latrobe.edu.au
Renee Burdeu Adjunct Lecturer R.Burdeu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Darren Burgess Adjunct Research Fellow Darren.Burgess@latrobe.edu.au
Sara Calthorpe Adjunct Research Fellow S.Calthorpe@latrobe.edu.au
Hue Man Chau Adjunct Research Fellow H.Chau@latrobe.edu.au
Jason Cirone Adjunct Associate Professor J.Cirone@latrobe.edu.au
Leigh Clarke Adjunct Senior Research Fellow L.Clarke2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Clegg Adjunct Professor J.Clegg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stacy Clifford Simplican Adjunct Associate Professor S.CliffordSimplican@latrobe.edu.au
Paul Coburn Adjunct Lecturer P.Coburn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natalie Collins Adjunct Research Fellow Natalie.Collins@latrobe.edu.au
Wayne Conron Adjunct Lecturer W.Conron@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jill Cook Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2774 J.Cook@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 146
[Page: 2 of 10]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »