School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

The School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport is comprised for a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Samantha Turner Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1814 S.Turner@latrobe.edu.au
Malisa Urbano Lecturer, Clinical Education (TF) 03 9479 3657 M.Urbano@latrobe.edu.au
Pat Vallance Lecturer. Physiotherapy 03 9479 2359 P.Vallance@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Varley Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2811 M.Varley@latrobe.edu.au
Danielle Vickery-Howe Postdoctoral Fellow D.Vickery-Howe@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Vucko Lecturer Social Work Social Policy (TF) 03 9479 1511 M.Vucko@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Meri Vukicevic Associate Professor 03 9479 1807 M.Vukicevic@latrobe.edu.au
Alistair Walsh Research Fellow - NHMRC Ideas Project A.Walsh@latrobe.edu.au
Tom West Lecturer, Physiotherapy (TF) 03 9479 3840 T.West@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Glen Whittaker Lecturer, Podiatry 03 9479 5785 G.Whittaker@latrobe.edu.au
Cassie Wilcox Aphasia Lab Manager and Project Officer 03 9479 5080 C.Wilcox@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Luke Wilkins Lecturer in Sport and Exercise Science 03 9479 2218 L.Wilkins@latrobe.edu.au
Joanne Wittwer Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5808 J.Wittwer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aileen Wong Lecturer, Prosthetics and Orthotics 03 9479 2511 Aileen.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Nikki Worthington Lecturer Speech Pathology (TF) 03 9479 6010 N.Worthington@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 197
[Page: 13 of 14]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Mary Whiteside Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 2562 M.Whiteside@latrobe.edu.au
Andrzej Wicher Adjunct Associate Professor A.Wicher@latrobe.edu.au
Kellie Wilkie Adjunct Research Fellow Kellie.Wilkie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jane Willcox Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1520 J.Willcox@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claire Willis Adjunct Lecturer C.Willis2@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Karen Willis Adjunct Professor K.Willis@latrobe.edu.au
Cristie Windfeld-Lund Adjunct Research Officer C.Windfeld-Lund@latrobe.edu.au
Dianne Winkler Adjunct Associate Professor D.Winkler2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Wylde Adjunct Lecturer M.Wylde@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maryam Zoghi Adjunct Senior Lecturer M.Zoghi@latrobe.edu.au
Albert Zorzanello Adjunct Research Officer A.Zorzanello@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 146
[Page: 10 of 10]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »