School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

The School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport is comprised for a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Sara Smilevska Lecturer, Food Nutrition and Dietetics S.Smilevska@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Smith Lect and Dir of Field Edu, Social Work 03 9479 5261 F.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jodie Smith Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 6591 Jodie.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Snowdon Senior Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 2132 D.Snowdon@latrobe.edu.au
Prasanna Sritharan Research Fellow P.Sritharan@latrobe.edu.au
Jess Stevens Lecturer, Social Work & Social Policy TF Jess.Stevens@latrobe.edu.au
Jelena Stojic Research Officer J.Stojic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Haresh Suppiah Lecturer, Sport and Exercise Science TF 03 9479 2419 H.Suppiah@latrobe.edu.au
Amanda Tabone Lecturer, Occupational Therapy (TF) 03 9479 3107 A.Tabone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Scott Talpey Senior Lecturer, in Sports & Exer Scien S.Talpey@latrobe.edu.au
Jessica Tanner Lecturer, Speech Pathology(TF) 03 9479 2693 J.Tanner@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nicholas Taylor Professor 03 9479 5860 N.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Laura To Research Off Knee Research Proj (LASEM) Laura.To@latrobe.edu.au
Gina Trakman Snr Lecturer,Dietetics & Human Nutrition 03 9479 5655 G.Trakman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tamara Tse Senior Lecturer, Occupational Therapy 03 9479 3764 T.Tse@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 197
[Page: 12 of 14]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Mary Whiteside Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 2562 M.Whiteside@latrobe.edu.au
Andrzej Wicher Adjunct Associate Professor A.Wicher@latrobe.edu.au
Kellie Wilkie Adjunct Research Fellow Kellie.Wilkie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jane Willcox Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1520 J.Willcox@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claire Willis Adjunct Lecturer C.Willis2@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Karen Willis Adjunct Professor K.Willis@latrobe.edu.au
Cristie Windfeld-Lund Adjunct Research Officer C.Windfeld-Lund@latrobe.edu.au
Dianne Winkler Adjunct Associate Professor D.Winkler2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Wylde Adjunct Lecturer M.Wylde@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maryam Zoghi Adjunct Senior Lecturer M.Zoghi@latrobe.edu.au
Albert Zorzanello Adjunct Research Officer A.Zorzanello@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 146
[Page: 10 of 10]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »