School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

The School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport is comprised for a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Sterling Quinn Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 9479 3584 S.Quinn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anita Raspovic Associate Professor 03 9479 5835 A.Raspovic@latrobe.edu.au
Leanne Reynolds Lecturer, Occupational Therapy (TF) Leanne.Reynolds@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ebonie Rio Snr Research Fellow AUS Ballet and LASEM 03 9479 3785 E.Rio@latrobe.edu.au
Eliza Roughead Research Officer - Prep to Play E.Roughead@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Juan Pablo Saa Arancibia Lecturer, Occupational Therapy 03 9479 5668 J.SaaArancibia@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katerina Sarapis Lecturer Dietetics and Human Nutrition 03 9479 2728 K.Sarapis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bojana Sarkic Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1937 B.Sarkic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Schache Principle Research Fellow A.Schache@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Scholes Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 9479 3862 M.Scholes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Semciw Associate Professor (Northern Health) 03 9479 6452 A.Semciw@latrobe.edu.au
Patrick Shinners Lecturer in Prosthetics and Orthotics TF 03 9479 5554 P.Shinners@latrobe.edu.au
Laura Sinclair Lecturer (Clinical Ed) Speech Path (TF) 03 9479 1455 Laura.Sinclair@latrobe.edu.au
Sanjey Sivaananthan Lecturer, Physiotherapy (TF) 03 9479 1004 S.Sivaananthan@latrobe.edu.au
Harriette Slater Research Officer Knee Research Projects H.Slater@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 197
[Page: 11 of 14]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Mary Whiteside Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 2562 M.Whiteside@latrobe.edu.au
Andrzej Wicher Adjunct Associate Professor A.Wicher@latrobe.edu.au
Kellie Wilkie Adjunct Research Fellow Kellie.Wilkie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jane Willcox Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1520 J.Willcox@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claire Willis Adjunct Lecturer C.Willis2@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Karen Willis Adjunct Professor K.Willis@latrobe.edu.au
Cristie Windfeld-Lund Adjunct Research Officer C.Windfeld-Lund@latrobe.edu.au
Dianne Winkler Adjunct Associate Professor D.Winkler2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Wylde Adjunct Lecturer M.Wylde@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maryam Zoghi Adjunct Senior Lecturer M.Zoghi@latrobe.edu.au
Albert Zorzanello Adjunct Research Officer A.Zorzanello@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 146
[Page: 10 of 10]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »