School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport staff

The School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport is comprised for a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Hylton Menz Professor 03 9479 6308 H.Menz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kane Middleton Senior Lecturer Exercise Science 03 9479 5884 K.Middleton@latrobe.edu.au
Tamara Moritz Lecturer, Physiotherapy (TF) 03 9479 5726 T.Moritz@latrobe.edu.au
Professor George Moschonis Professor 03 9479 3482 G.Moschonis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Mosler Senior NHMRC Research Fellow (LASEM) A.Mosler@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Shannon Munteanu Professor, Podiatry 03 9479 5866 S.Munteanu@latrobe.edu.au
Sam Nichols Lecturer, Prosthetics and Orthotics (TF) 03 9479 1407 S.Nichols@latrobe.edu.au
Michael O'Brien Research Fellow Hip Pain Hip Dysplasia M.O'Brien2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robyn O'Halloran Associate Professor, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1818 R.OHalloran@latrobe.edu.au
Sophie O'Keefe Res Fellow - Task at Home 03 9479 6766 S.OKeefe2@latrobe.edu.au
Brooke Patterson Research Fellow Project Manager 03 9479 3843 B.Patterson@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Perry Assoc Lecturer, Sport and Exercise Sci Kate.Perry@latrobe.edu.au
John Pierce Postdoc Research Fellow - Comm Connect 03 9479 6096 J.Pierce@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tania Pizzari Associate Professor 03 9479 5872 T.Pizzari@latrobe.edu.au
Katherine Pye Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 9479 2794 K.Pye@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 197
[Page: 10 of 14]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Mary Whiteside Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 2562 M.Whiteside@latrobe.edu.au
Andrzej Wicher Adjunct Associate Professor A.Wicher@latrobe.edu.au
Kellie Wilkie Adjunct Research Fellow Kellie.Wilkie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jane Willcox Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1520 J.Willcox@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claire Willis Adjunct Lecturer C.Willis2@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Karen Willis Adjunct Professor K.Willis@latrobe.edu.au
Cristie Windfeld-Lund Adjunct Research Officer C.Windfeld-Lund@latrobe.edu.au
Dianne Winkler Adjunct Associate Professor D.Winkler2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Wylde Adjunct Lecturer M.Wylde@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maryam Zoghi Adjunct Senior Lecturer M.Zoghi@latrobe.edu.au
Albert Zorzanello Adjunct Research Officer A.Zorzanello@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 146
[Page: 10 of 10]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »