School of Agriculture, Biomedicine and Environment staff

Our academic staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Grace Sutton Res Officer Eco Remote Sensing Scientist G.Sutton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Caixian Tang Professor C.Tang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Taylor Senior Lecturer TF 03 9479 5710 Caroline.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yow Keat Tham Research Fellow Y.Tham@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jency Thomas Lecturer 03 9479 5755 J.Thomas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Colleen Thomas Associate Professor in Physiology 03 9479 5593 Colleen.Thomas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Frazer Thorpe Educ & Engag Manager (Plants for Space) F.Thorpe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hayley Toet Lecturer (TF) H.Toet@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kaye Truscott Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5245 K.Truscott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Tsatsaronis Senior Lecturer(TF) 03 9479 5965 J.Tsatsaronis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Van Der Poel Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5166 C.VanDerPoel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Van Dyke Associate Professor 02 6024 9712 J.VanDyke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Verdon Research Officer S.Verdon@latrobe.edu.au
Josh Vido Research Officer J.Vido@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Antony Vinh Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 5617 A.Vinh@latrobe.edu.au
Matthew Welling Research Officer, Medicinal Cannabis M.Welling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stefan Wette Research Officer S.Wette@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Whitburn Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5711 L.Whitburn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Keith White Lecturer 03 9479 3364 K.White2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dimuthu Wijesinghe Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6309 D.Wijesinghe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lakshmi Wijeyewickrema Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2156 L.Wijeyewickrema@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Wilson Professor 03 9479 2553 David.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Dave Winkler Professor 03 9479 2492 D.Winkler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jen Wood Senior Lecturer in Microbiology 03 9479 1983 Jen.Wood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shilian Xu Research Officer Shilian.Xu@latrobe.edu.au
Jodie Young Lecturer 03 9479 3082 Jodie.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gemma Zerna Associate Lecturer G.Zerna@latrobe.edu.au
Pei Zhang Research Fellow P.Zhang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Zhang Research Fellow 03 9479 6489 S.Zhang@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 209
[Page: 7 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »