School of Agriculture, Biomedicine and Environment staff

All school staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Hayley Toet Lecturer (TF) H.Toet@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kaye Truscott Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5245 K.Truscott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Tsatsaronis Lecturer, Biochemistry (TF) 03 9479 5965 J.Tsatsaronis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Van Der Poel Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5166 C.VanDerPoel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole Van Der Weerden Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 2353 N.VanDerWeerden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Van Dyke Senior Lecturer 02 6024 9712 J.VanDyke@latrobe.edu.au
Shaily Vasa Reasearch Officer 03 9479 2075 S.Vasa@latrobe.edu.au
Prem Veneer Research Officer 03 9479 2271 P.Veneer@latrobe.edu.au
Simon Verdon Research Officer S.Verdon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Antony Vinh Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 5617 A.Vinh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yan Wang Research Fellow Yan.Wang@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Coral Warr Ass Dean, Res and Industry Engagement 03 9479 6570 C.Warr@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Webb Professor 03 9479 1273 John.Webb@latrobe.edu.au
Matthew Welling Research Officer, Medicinal Cannabis M.Welling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ross Weston Research Fellow 03 9479 3926 R.Weston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stefan Wette Research Officer S.Wette@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Whitburn Lecturer 03 9479 5711 L.Whitburn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Keith White Lecturer 02 6024 9868 K.White2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dimuthu Wijesinghe Lect, Veterinary & Animal Science (TF) D.Wijesinghe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lakshmi Wijeyewickrema Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2156 L.Wijeyewickrema@latrobe.edu.au
Eduard Willms Research Officer E.Willms@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Wilson Associate Professor 03 9479 2553 David.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Dave Winkler Professor 03 9479 2492 D.Winkler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jen Wood Lecturer 03 9479 1983 Jen.Wood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Changyu Yi Research Officer C.Yi@latrobe.edu.au
Jodie Young Lecturer TF 03 9479 3082 Jodie.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Pei Zhang Research Fellow P.Zhang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Zhang Research Officer 03 9479 6489 S.Zhang@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 208
[Page: 7 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »