School of Agriculture, Biomedicine and Environment staff

All school staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Nick Reynolds Nicholas Hoogenraad Fellow 03 9479 1861 Nicholas.Reynolds@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helena Richardson Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 3088 H.Richardson@latrobe.edu.au
David Riches Research Fellow 03 9479 2230 D.Riches@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylie Robert Associate Professor 03 9479 1876 K.Robert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Evan Robertson Associate Professor 03 9479 2583 E.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Gemma Ryan Research Officer 03 9479 2271 gemma.ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narbada Saini Research Officer N.Saini@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tom Samiric Senior Lecturer, Anatomy 03 9479 3417 T.Samiric@latrobe.edu.au
Oana Sanislav Research Officer O.Sanislav@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Subir Sarker Research Fellow 03 9479 2317 S.Sarker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Shackleton Macro-invertebrate Biologist 02 6024 9681 M.Shackleton@latrobe.edu.au
Mitch Shambrook Research Officer 03 9479 6469 m.shambrook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bhuvana Shanbhag Research Associate Biochemist/Enzymology B.Shanbhag@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anya Shindler Associate Lecturer A.Shindler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andre Siebers Research Fellow 02 6024 9662 A.Siebers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ewen Silvester Associate Professor 02 6024 9878 E.Silvester@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Silvester Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) 03 9479 2105 C.Silvester@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lesley Cheng Sim Research Officer 03 9479 3778 L.Cheng@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard Simpson Distinguished Professor 03 9479 3099 Richard.Simpson@latrobe.edu.au
Monique Smith Research Officer 03 9479 2984 M.Smith3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Penelope Smith Associate Professor P.Smith3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Smith Research Fellow 03 9479 2032 N.Smith2@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Chris Sobey Professor 03 9479 1316 C.Sobey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jereme Spiers Research Officer 03 9479 3778 J.Spiers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Stewart ARC DECRA Fellow 03 9479 4785 S.Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Christopher Szeto Research Officer 03 9479 3295 C.Szeto@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Caixian Tang Professor C.Tang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Taylor Senior Lecturer TF 03 9479 5710 Caroline.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Colleen Thomas Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5593 Colleen.Thomas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jency Thomas Lecturer 03 9479 5755 J.Thomas@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 208
[Page: 6 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »