School of Agriculture, Biomedicine and Environment staff

Our academic staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Ivan Poon NHMRCCareerDevlont Professor 03 9479 6488 I.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Porter Research Professor I.Porter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dilhani Premaratna Senior Lecturer (TF) S.Premaratna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hamsa Puthalakath Associate Professor 03 9479 5226 H.Puthalakath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jim Radford Assoc Prof Teaching Res Ecolg Enviro 03 5444 7206 J.Radford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rahini Ragavan Lecturer (Physiology and Pharmacology) 03 9479 2184 R.Ragavan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fred Rainsford Research Officer Biodiversity F.Rainsford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dugald Reid Lecturer Dugald.Reid@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nick Reynolds Nicholas Hoogenraad Fellow TF 03 9479 1861 Nicholas.Reynolds@latrobe.edu.au
David Riches Research Fellow 03 9479 2230 D.Riches@latrobe.edu.au
Linda Riquelme Research Officer in Conservation Biology L.Riquelme@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylie Robert Associate Professor 03 9479 1876 K.Robert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Evan Robertson Associate Professor 03 9479 2583 E.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Gemma Ryan Research Officer 03 9479 2271 gemma.ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narbada Saini Lecturer Anatomy 03 9479 8728 N.Saini@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tom Samiric Senior Lecturer, Anatomy 03 9479 3417 T.Samiric@latrobe.edu.au
Oana Sanislav Research Officer O.Sanislav@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Shackleton Senior Lecturer 02 6024 9681 M.Shackleton@latrobe.edu.au
Mitch Shambrook Research Officer 03 9479 6469 m.shambrook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bhuvana Shanbhag Research Associate Biochemist/Enzymology B.Shanbhag@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anya Shindler Research Officer A.Shindler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Silvester Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) 03 9479 2105 C.Silvester@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lesley Cheng Sim Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3778 L.Cheng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Smith Research Fellow 03 9479 2032 N.Smith2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Penelope Smith Associate Professor P.Smith3@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Chris Sobey Professor 03 9479 1316 C.Sobey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Stewart ARC DECRA Fellow 03 9479 4785 S.Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pramod Subedi Lecturer, Biochemistry (TF) 03 9479 5472 P.Subedi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Grace Sutton Res Officer Eco Remote Sensing Scientist G.Sutton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Caixian Tang Professor C.Tang@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 207
[Page: 6 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »