School of Agriculture, Biomedicine and Environment staff

Our academic staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Scott Mattner Senior Research Fellow S.Mattner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sally Maxwell Research Fellow S.Maxwell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aaron McDonald Associate Professor 03 9479 5594 A.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heath McGowan Associate Lecturer 03 9479 2914 H.McGowan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Luke McPhan Research Fellow 02 6024 9674 L.McPhan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Mechler Professor 03 9479 2524 A.Mechler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rich Melvin Research Officer 03 9479 2317 R.Melvin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joseph Menassa Research Officer J.Menassa@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniel Missailidis Research Officer D.Missailidis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ebony Monson Research Officer 03 9479 2984 E.Monson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Saimon Moraes Silva Lecturer 03 9479 2032 S.MoraesSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katelyn Mroczek Lecturer Teaching Focussed 03 9479 6532 K.Mroczek@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nick Murphy Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2534 N.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christina Nedev Research Fellow 03 9479 6740 C.Nedev@latrobe.edu.au
Tien Nguyen Research Officer Tien.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martin O'Brien Res Assoc, Molec Biologist Plant Trans Martin.OBrien@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kazuhide Shaun Okuda Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3276 K.Okuda@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muluneh Oli Research Fellow M.Oli@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ross O'Shea Associate Professor, Physiology (TF) 03 9479 1713 R.OShea@latrobe.edu.au
Tze Cin Owyong Research Officer T.Owyong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julian Pakay Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6568 J.Pakay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kathy Parisi Research Fellow K.Parisi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Paxman Research Fellow 03 9479 2574 J.Paxman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marta Peirats-Llobet Research Fellow M.Peirats-Llobet@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Peters Associate Professor 03 9479 2234 Richard.Peters@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steve Petrovski Associate Professor 03 9479 2397 steve.petrovski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kha Phan Research Fellow 03 9479 3576 Thanh.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ryan Phillips Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6674 R.Phillips@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexander Pinto Associate Professor (Research) A.Pinto@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ligia Pizzatto Pizzatto do Prado Postdoctoral Researcher 02 6024 9883 L.PizzattodoPrado@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 207
[Page: 5 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »