School of Agriculture, Biomedicine and Environment staff

All school staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Daniel Missailidis Research Officer D.Missailidis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ebony Monson Research Officer E.Monson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Morgan Associate Professor 03 9479 2226 J.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Katelyn Mroczek Associate Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 6532 K.Mroczek@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robyn Murphy Dep Dean/Ass Dean(Learning and Teaching) 03 9479 2302 R.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nick Murphy Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2534 N.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julia Mynott Research Fellow 02 6024 9668 J.Mynott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pavani Nadiminti Research Associate Electron Microscopist P.Nadiminti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Reena Narsai Research Fellow R.Narsai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christina Nedev Research Officer 03 9479 6740 C.Nedev@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martin O'Brien Res Assoc, Molec Biologist Plant Trans Martin.OBrien@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muluneh Oli Research Fellow M.Oli@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqueline Orian Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1113 J.Orian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ross O'Shea Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1713 R.OShea@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julian Pakay Senior Lecturer Biochem and GeneticsTF 03 9479 6568 J.Pakay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heather Pasley Research Officer H.Pasley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Paxman Research Fellow 03 9479 2574 J.Paxman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marta Peirats-Llobet Research Officer M.Peirats-Llobet@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Peters Associate Professor 03 9479 2234 Richard.Peters@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steve Petrovski Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2397 steve.petrovski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kha Phan Research Officer 03 9479 3576 Thanh.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ryan Phillips Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6674 R.Phillips@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexander Pinto Senior Research Fellow A.Pinto@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ivan Poon NHMRCCareerDevlontPrincipalResearcFellow 03 9479 6488 I.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Poon Research Fellow 03 9479 3521 S.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Porter Research Professor I.Porter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dilhani Premaratna Senior Lecturer (TF) S.Premaratna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hamsa Puthalakath Associate Professor 03 9479 5226 H.Puthalakath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jim Radford Principal Research Fellow 03 5444 7206 J.Radford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fred Rainsford Research Officer Biodiversity F.Rainsford@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 208
[Page: 5 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »