School of Agriculture, Biomedicine and Environment staff

Our academic staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Stuart James Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5818 Stuart.James@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maria Jelinic Lecturer 03 9479 3631 M.Jelinic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Misty Jenkins Associate Professor M.Jenkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jian Jin Postdoctoral Research Officer J.Jin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kim Johnson Associate Professor(Teaching & Research) K.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Travis Johnson ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 3088 T.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Irvin Jose Research Officer 03 9479 1032 I.Jose@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ricarda Jost Senior Research Fellow-Plant Phenotyping R.Jost@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Courtney Judkins Research Officer 03 9479 6286 C.Judkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brianna Julien Associate Professor 03 9479 5599 B.Julien@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Karmis Lecturer, Chemistry (Teaching Focussed) R.Karmis@latrobe.edu.au
Mandeep Kaur Lecturer, Chemistry (TF) 03 9479 2062 M.Kaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vanessa Kellermann ARC Future Fellow V.Kellermann@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alison Kellow Lecturer 03 9479 2327 A.Kellow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ghazanfar Khan Research Fellow G.Khan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helena Kim Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3975 H.Kim2@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marc Kvansakul Professor 03 9479 2263 M.Kvansakul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fung Lay Lecturer, (TF) 03 9479 2211 F.Lay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lily Leahy Postdoctoral Research Officer L.Leahy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Lesku Associate Professor in Zoology 03 9479 1427 J.Lesku@latrobe.edu.au
Sam Lewis Research Off(Riverine & Fish Ecology) 02 6024 9647 S.Lewis@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mathew Lewsey Professor M.Lewsey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Louise Lexis Associate Dean Learning and Teaching 03 9479 6613 L.Lexis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wenyi Li Research Fellow 03 9479 6336 Wenyi.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lim Chee Liew Research Fellow L.Liew@latrobe.edu.au
Yuvixza Lizarme Salas Research Officer 03 9479 2143 Y.LizarmeSalas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hiep Lu Research Associate, Chemical Engineer H.Lu@latrobe.edu.au
Janesha Maddumage Research Officer J.Maddumage@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Maisey Research Officer Ecosystem Services A.Maisey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suresh Mathivanan ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 2565 S.Mathivanan@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 207
[Page: 4 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »