School of Agriculture, Biomedicine and Environment staff

All school staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Brianna Julien Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5599 B.Julien@latrobe.edu.au
Mandeep Kaur Lecturer, Chemistry (TF) 03 9479 2062 M.Kaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alison Kellow Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 2327 A.Kellow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ghazanfar Khan Research Fellow G.Khan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helena Kim Research Fellow 03 9479 3975 H.Kim2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alison King Principal Research Fellow 02 6024 9665 Alison.King@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marc Kvansakul Professor 03 9479 2263 M.Kvansakul@latrobe.edu.au
Lily Leahy Postdoctoral Research Officer L.Leahy@latrobe.edu.au
Eunice Lee Research Officer 03 9479 2075 Lai.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erinna Lee Principal Research Fellow / Assoc. Prof. 03 9479 2032 Erinna.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Lesku Associate Professor in Zoology 03 9479 1427 J.Lesku@latrobe.edu.au
Sam Lewis Research Off(Riverine & Fish Ecology) 02 6024 9647 S.Lewis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mathew Lewsey Associate Professor M.Lewsey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Louise Lexis Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6613 L.Lexis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maria Liaskos Associate Professor 03 9479 1264 M.Liaskos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lim Chee Liew Research Fellow L.Liew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mackenzie Lovegrove Research Officer 03 9479 3468 M.Lovegrove@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hiep Lu Research Associate, Chemical Engineer H.Lu@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Maisey Research Officer Ecosystem Services A.Maisey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suresh Mathivanan ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 2565 S.Mathivanan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Scott Mattner Senior Research Fellow S.Mattner@latrobe.edu.au
Owen McCorkelle Research Officer 03 9479 2075 O.McCorkelle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aaron McDonald Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5594 A.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Melodie McGeoch Professor in Ecology M.McGeoch@latrobe.edu.au
Heath McGowan Associate Lecturer 03 9479 2914 H.McGowan@latrobe.edu.au
James McKenna Research Fellow 03 9479 3521 J.McKenna@latrobe.edu.au
Donald McKnight Postdoctoral Researcher 02 6024 9735 D.McKnight@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Luke McPhan Research Officer 02 6024 9674 L.McPhan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Mechler Professor 03 9479 2524 A.Mechler@latrobe.edu.au
Joseph Menassa Research Assistant J.Menassa@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 208
[Page: 4 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »