School of Agriculture, Biomedicine and Environment staff

All school staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Emma Grant ARC DECRA Fellow 03 9479 3295 E.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephanie Gras NHMRC Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 2569 S.Gras@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pete Green Associate Professor 03 9479 3675 P.Green@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Greening Associate Professor 03 9479 5031 D.Greening@latrobe.edu.au
Rosemary Guarino Research Fellow 03 9479 3926 R.Renda@latrobe.edu.au
Katherine Harrisson Research Fellow K.Harrisson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angie Haslem Research Fellow A.Haslem@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Hawkins Associate Professor 03 9479 2339 C.Hawkins@latrobe.edu.au
Cunman (Frank) He Research Officer C.He@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shannon Hedtke Research Fellow 03 9479 5757 S.Hedtke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karla Helbig Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6650 K.Helbig@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Begona Heras Associate Professor 03 9479 3185 B.Heras@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Hoebee Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2274 S.Hoebee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aleicia Holland Senior Lecturer in Biology 02 6024 9646 A.Holland2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuning Hong ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 2995 Y.Hong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lilian Hor Research Officer 03 9479 2574 L.Hor@latrobe.edu.au
Zoia Hristova Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 2264 Z.Hristova@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Patrick Humbert Director of LIMS 03 9479 5155 P.Humbert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bhavna Hurgobin Research Assoc, Computational Biologist B.Hurgobin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pam Hurst Lecturer 03 9479 2236 P.Hurst@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brooke Huuskes Lecturer 03 9479 2035 B.Huuskes@latrobe.edu.au
Stuart James Associate Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5818 Stuart.James@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maria Jelinic NHMRC Research Fellow 03 9479 3631 M.Jelinic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Misty Jenkins Associate Professor M.Jenkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jian Jin Postdoctoral Research Officer J.Jin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kim Johnson Senior Lecturer (Teaching and Research) K.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Ella Johnston Research Officer Ella.Johnston@latrobe.edu.au
Irvin Jose Technical Officer 03 9479 1032 I.Jose@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ricarda Jost Research Fellow - Plant Phenotyping R.Jost@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Courtney Judkins Research Officer 03 9479 6286 C.Judkins@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 208
[Page: 3 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »