School of Agriculture, Biomedicine and Environment staff

Our academic staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Pamali Fonseka Research Fellow 03 9479 6740 P.Fonseka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Noni Frankenberg PSB Academic Support 03 9479 2545 n.frankenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Donovan Garcia Ceron Research Officer D.Garcia-Ceron@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Guillermo Garcia Gimenez Molecular Cellular Biologist/Biochemist G.GarciaGimenez@latrobe.edu.au
Jemma Gasperoni Research Officer, Vascular Biology J.Gasperoni@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Gendall Associate Professor T.Gendall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heloise Gibb Professor 03 9479 2278 H.Gibb@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Corey Giles Research Fellow Corey.Giles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caitlin Gionfriddo Research Fellow C.Gionfriddo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Saul Gonzalez Murcia Research Fellow Freshwater Ecology 02 6024 9845 S.GONZALEZMURCIA@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Warwick Grant Professor 03 9479 2223 W.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Grant ARC DECRA Fellow 03 9479 3295 E.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Stephanie Gras Professor - Biochemistry and Genetics 03 9479 2569 S.Gras@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pete Green Associate Professor 03 9479 3675 P.Green@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wren Greene Associate Professor W.Greene@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Greening Associate Professor 03 9479 5031 D.Greening@latrobe.edu.au
Katherine Harrisson Research Fellow K.Harrisson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angie Haslem Research Fellow A.Haslem@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Hawkins Associate Professor 03 9479 2339 C.Hawkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shannon Hedtke Research Fellow 03 9479 5757 S.Hedtke@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Karla Helbig Professor 03 9479 6650 K.Helbig@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Begona Heras Professor 03 9479 3185 B.Heras@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Hoebee Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2274 S.Hoebee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aleicia Holland Senior Lecturer in Biology 02 6024 9646 A.Holland2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuning Hong ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 2995 Y.Hong@latrobe.edu.au
Zoia Hristova Lecturer 03 9479 2264 Z.Hristova@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bhavna Hurgobin Research Fellow B.Hurgobin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pam Hurst Lecturer 03 9479 2236 P.Hurst@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brooke Huuskes Senior Lecturer in Human Anatomy 03 9479 2035 B.Huuskes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kevin Huynh Research Fellow Kevin.Huynh@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 207
[Page: 3 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »