School of Agriculture, Biomedicine and Environment staff

All school staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Jarrod Church Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5869 J.Church@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gary Clark Lecturer, Teaching & Research G.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
David Clarke Post Doctoral Res officer David.Clarke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marisa Collins Senior Lecturer (Agronomy) Marisa.Collins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jenna Crowe-Riddell Postdoctoral Researcher in Neuroecology J.Crowe-Riddell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Deane Research Officer D.Deane@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael De Silva Lecturer, Human Physiology 03 9479 6876 T.DeSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Cecilia De Silva Research Officer C.DeSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Henry Diep Research Officer 03 9479 5816 H.Diep@latrobe.edu.au
Siyang Ding Research Officer Siyang.Ding@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Quynh Nhu Dinh Research Officer 03 9479 5725 Q.Dinh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elly Djouma Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5005 E.Djouma@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Monika Doblin Associate Professor M.Doblin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Dracatos Senior Lecturer P.Dracatos@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Durand Lecturer, Biochemistry (TF) 03 9479 2256 F.Durand@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Travis Dutka Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2201 T.Dutka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Dutton Professor 03 9479 3213 J.Dutton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seb Dworkin Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5728 S.Dworkin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Doug Fairlie Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2032 D.Fairlie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerry Fanson Tracey Banivanua Mar Snr Research Fellow 03 9479 5759 K.Fanson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Fernandez Associate Lecturer 03 9479 3431 R.Fernandez@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Denise Fernando Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) D.Fernando@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Foley Professor 03 9479 2158 M.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pamali Fonseka Research Officer 03 9479 6740 P.Fonseka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Noni Frankenberg PSB Academic Support 03 9479 2545 n.frankenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Guillermo Garcia Gimenez Molecular Cellular Biologist/Biochemist G.GarciaGimenez@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yolanda Gaspar Research Fellow 03 9479 3521 Y.Gaspar@latrobe.edu.au
Jemma Gasperoni Research Officer, Vascular Biology J.Gasperoni@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heloise Gibb Professor 03 9479 2278 H.Gibb@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Warwick Grant Professor 03 9479 2223 W.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 208
[Page: 2 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »