School of Agriculture, Biomedicine and Environment staff

Our academic staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Roman Buckow Professor of Food Science R.Buckow@latrobe.edu.au
Tim Cameron Research Officer Tim.Cameron@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Carroll Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3917 F.Carroll@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dimitra Chatzileontiadou Research Fellow 03 9479 3295 D.Chatzileontiadou@latrobe.edu.au
Sai Vara Prasad Chitti Research officer S.Chitti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jarrod Church Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5869 J.Church@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gary Clark Lecturer, Teaching & Research G.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marisa Collins Associate Professor (Agronomy) Marisa.Collins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Deane Research Officer D.Deane@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marinus De Jager Research Officer M.DeJager@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael De Silva Senior Lecturer, Human Physiology 03 9479 6876 T.DeSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Siyang Ding Research Officer Siyang.Ding@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Quynh Nhu Dinh Research Fellow 03 9479 5725 Q.Dinh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tharanga Dissanayaka Mudiyanselage Research Officer T.DissanayakaMudiyanselage@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elly Djouma Associate Professor in Pharmacology (TF) 03 9479 5005 E.Djouma@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Monika Doblin Associate Professor M.Doblin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Dracatos Lecturer Agronomy P.Dracatos@latrobe.edu.au
Gene Drendel Associate Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 2317 G.Drendel@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Durand Lecturer, Biochemistry (TF) 03 9479 2256 F.Durand@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Travis Dutka Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2201 T.Dutka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Dutton Professor 03 9479 3213 J.Dutton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seb Dworkin Associate Professor 03 9479 5728 S.Dworkin@latrobe.edu.au
Natasha Fahey Lozano Research Officer N.Fahey-Lozano@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Doug Fairlie Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2032 D.Fairlie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerry Fanson Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5759 K.Fanson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Charles Feigin Lecturer, Genetics&Evolutionary Biology C.Feigin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Fernandez Lecturer TF 03 9479 3431 R.Fernandez@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Denise Fernando Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) D.Fernando@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hericka Bruna Figueiredo Galvao Research Officer 03 9479 5816 H.FigueiredoGalvao@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Foley Professor 03 9479 2158 M.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 207
[Page: 2 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »