School of Agriculture, Biomedicine and Environment staff

Our academic staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Travis Beddoe HOD, Animal, Plant & Soil Sciences T.Beddoe@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Grant Drummond Professor in Physiology 03 9479 5843 G.Drummond@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mark Hulett HOD, Biochemistry and Chemistry 03 9479 6567 M.Hulett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Meikle Head of Department P.Meikle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Morgan Head of Department Environment & Genetics 03 9479 2226 J.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tony Bacic Professor of Plant Biology 03 5444 7424 T.Bacic@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Patrick Humbert Director of LIMS 03 9479 5155 P.Humbert@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nick Bond Prof. FW Ecol. & Dir of CFE/Theme Lead 02 6024 9640 N.Bond@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Conor Hogan Professor 03 9479 3747 C.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robyn Murphy Dep Dean/Ass Dean(Learning and Teaching) 03 9479 2302 R.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ewen Silvester Associate Professor 02 6024 9878 E.Silvester@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Coral Warr Ass Dean, Res and Industry Engagement 03 9479 6570 C.Warr@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Abbott Associate Professor 03 9479 2520 B.Abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carmel Abrahams Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2563 C.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anurag Adhikari Research Officer A.Adhikari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hayder Al-Aubaidy Associate Professor in Human Anatomy 03 9479 8728 h.alaubaidy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claire Allan Research Officer Claire.Allan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Garrie Arumugam Professor 03 9479 2771 G.Arumugam@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ali Bajwa Senior Lecturer,Agronomy A.Bajwa@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Barnard Associate Professor 03 9479 2516 P.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Baxter Tracey Banivanua Mar Research Fellow 03 9479 3576 A.Baxter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sean Bay ARC DECRA Fellow 03 9479 1501 S.Bay@latrobe.edu.au
Carolyn Bell Lecturer Teaching Focussed 03 9479 1670 C.Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Bell Senior Lecturer In Human Physiology 03 9479 5307 J.Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Oliver Berkowitz Research Fellow O.Berkowitz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katrina Binger Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1350 K.Binger@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Srdjan Boskovic Research Officer S.Boskovic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Berin Boughton Principal Research Fellow B.Boughton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ronan Broad Research Officer R.Broad@latrobe.edu.au
Alison Brown Lecturer 03 9479 2538 A.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 207
[Page: 1 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »