John Richards Centre for Rural Ageing Research staff and affiliates

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Irene Blackberry Director Care Economy Research Institute 02 6024 9613 I.Blackberry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sean MacDermott Director JRC Rural Ageing Research 03 5051 4087 S.MacDermott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naomi Paine Postdoc Researcher Rural Health Ageing N.Paine@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tshepo Rasekaba Senior Research Fellow T.Rasekaba@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stacey Rich Research Fellow 02 6024 9812 Stacey.Rich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Winterton Senior Research Fellow 03 5444 7934 R.Winterton@latrobe.edu.au

Affiliates

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Raelene Wilding Head of Department, Social Inquiry 03 9479 2679 R.Wilding@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carina Chan Associate Professor 03 5444 7157 Carina.Chan@latrobe.edu.au
Stephen Cousins Lecturer 03 5444 7760 Stephen.Cousins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ali Lakhani Associate Professor 03 9479 5676 A.Lakhani@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. George Mnatzaganian Senior Lecturer Paramedicine 03 5444 7071 G.Mnatzaganian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerryn Pike Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1381 K.Pike@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tonya Stebbins Professor, Linguistics 03 9479 6058 T.Stebbins@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Christopher Steer Adjunct Professor C.Steer@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Joseph Tucci Professor 03 5444 7897 J.Tucci@latrobe.edu.au
Nicole Webb Adjunct Research Fellow N.Webb@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Monika Winarnita Casual Academic M.Winarnita@latrobe.edu.au