Alcohol policy research staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Emmanuel Kuntsche Director, Centre for Alcohol Policy Research 03 9479 8723 E.Kuntsche@latrobe.edu.au
Dan Anderson-Luxford Research Officer 03 9479 3394 D.Anderson-Luxford@latrobe.edu.au
Abraham Albert Bonela Research Officer - CAPR 03 9479 1357 A.Bonela@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Callinan Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 8739 S.Callinan@latrobe.edu.au
Gabriel Caluzzi Research Officer 03 9479 8743 G.Caluzzi@latrobe.edu.au
Megan Cook Research Officer 03 9479 8756 M.Cook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robyn Dwyer Research Fellow 03 9479 8791 R.Dwyer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jenny Goodare Honorary Research Fellow J.Goodare@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Harindra Jayasekara Honorary Visiting Fellow H.Jayasekara@latrobe.edu.au
Heng (Jason) Jiang Research Fellow 03 9479 8795 Jason.Jiang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sandra Kuntsche Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 8770 S.Kuntsche@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anne-Marie Laslett Senior Research Fellow (CAPR) 03 9479 8726 A.Laslett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylie Lee Honorary Visiting Fellow K.Lee3@latrobe.edu.au
Geoffrey Leggat Research Officer 03 9479 8748 G.Leggat@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Livingston Research Fellow 03 9479 8761 M.Livingston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah MacLean Associate Professor 03 9479 1374 S.MacLean@latrobe.edu.au
Mia Miller Research Officer 03 9479 8788 Mia.Miller@latrobe.edu.au
Yvette Mojica Perez Research Officer 03 9479 5914 Y.MojicaPerez@latrobe.edu.au
Janette Mugavin Centre Admin and Proj Coordinator - CAPR 03 9479 8785 J.Mugavin@latrobe.edu.au
Thomas Norman Research Officer - CAPR 03 9479 1932 T.Norman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Pennay Research Fellow 03 9479 8725 A.Pennay@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robin Room Professor 03 9479 8780 R.Room@latrobe.edu.au
Koen Smit Research Officer - CAPR 03 9479 1796 K.Smit@latrobe.edu.au
Kelly Van Egmond Research Officer 03 9479 3749 K.VanEgmond@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Wilkinson Honorary Research Fellow Claire.Wilkinson@latrobe.edu.au