Cisco - La Trobe Centre for AI and Internet of Things staff

*Centre Director: Professor Wei Xiang

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Wei Xiang Cisco Chair of AI and Internet of Things 03 9479 3651 W.Xiang@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Phoebe Chen Prof, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 6768 Phoebe.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peng Cheng Senior Lecturer, Networking 03 9479 3739 P.Cheng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lianhua Chi Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 2454 L.Chi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dennis Deng Assoc Prof, Electronics Engineering 03 9479 1410 D.Deng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Egerton Deputy Head of Department - ComSci and IT 03 5444 7273 S.Egerton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Zhen He Assoc Prof, Comp Sci & IT 03 9479 3036 Z.He@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kayes Kayes Senior Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 5772 A.Kayes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Phu Lai PD Res Fellow CISCO LTC for AI and IOT P.Lai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fei Liu Snr Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 1949 F.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Khoa Phan ARC DECRA Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5535 K.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Ross Associate Professor 03 9479 1593 R.Ross@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nasser Sabar Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 5651 N.Sabar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Skarbez Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 1280 R.Skarbez@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Song Wang Snr Lecturer, Electronics Engineering 03 9479 3744 Song.Wang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kan Yu Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT K.Yu@latrobe.edu.au