Our people at CCBDR

Research, training and outreach activities of the Centre are overseen by its Co-Directors, Professors Chris Sobey and Grant Drummond, and an Advisory Committee comprising national and international experts in clinical and experimental cardiovascular research, as well as consumer and industry representatives.

Academic staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Grant Drummond Head of Department Microbiology, Anatomy, Physiology & Pharmacology 03 9479 5843 G.Drummond@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Chris Sobey Professor 03 9479 1316 C.Sobey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hayder Al-Aubaidy Associate Professor in Human Anatomy 03 9479 8728 h.alaubaidy@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Garrie Arumugam Research Professor 03 9479 2771 G.Arumugam@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Baxter Tracey Banivanua Mar Research Fellow 03 9479 3576 A.Baxter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Bell Senior Lecturer In Human Physiology 03 9479 5307 J.Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Holly Brettle Casual Academic 03 9479 1642 H.Brettle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael De Silva Senior Lecturer, Human Physiology 03 9479 6876 T.DeSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Henry Diep Research Officer 03 9479 5816 H.Diep@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Quynh Nhu Dinh Research Fellow 03 9479 5725 Q.Dinh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brooke Huuskes Senior Lecturer in Human Anatomy 03 9479 2035 B.Huuskes@latrobe.edu.au
Dina Jamil Casual Academic D.Jamil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maria Jelinic Lecturer 03 9479 3631 M.Jelinic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Courtney Judkins Research Officer 03 9479 6286 C.Judkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helena Kim Research Fellow 03 9479 3975 H.Kim2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steve Petrovski Associate Professor 03 9479 2397 steve.petrovski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexander Pinto Principal Research Fellow A.Pinto@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hanneke Raaijmakers Casual Academic H.Raaijmakers@latrobe.edu.au
Gemma Ryan Research Officer 03 9479 2271 gemma.ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narbada Saini Research Officer N.Saini@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 24
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Higher Degree Research and Honours students