La Trobe Institute for Molecular Science staff

La Trobe Institute for Molecular Science (LIMS) enquiries

Please contact the LIMS office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Andrew Hill Associate Pro Vice Chancellor - Research 03 9479 1224 Andrew.Hill@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian Smith Head of School, Molecular Sciences 03 9479 3245 Brian.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mark Hulett Professor 03 9479 6567 M.Hulett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Angove Head of Department, Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences 03 5444 7992 M.Angove@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narelle Brack Head of School, Molecular Sciences 03 9479 3808 N.Brack@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robyn Murphy Head of Dept Biochemistry & Genetics 03 9479 2302 R.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Conor Hogan Associate Professor 03 9479 3747 C.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian Abbey Professor 03 9479 2645 B.Abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Abbott Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2520 B.Abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carmel Abrahams Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2563 C.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jasim Al-Rawi Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7364 J.Al-Rawi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Russell Anderson Senior Lecturer, Physics 03 5444 7124 Russell.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marilyn Anderson Professor 03 9479 1255 M.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Barnard Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2516 P.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katrina Binger Lecturer 03 9479 1350 K.Binger@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Weisan Chen Professor of Immunology 03 9479 3961 Weisan.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzanne Cutts Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1517 S.Cutts@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Dutton ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 3213 J.Dutton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Doug Fairlie Principal Research Fellow D.Fairlie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Foley Associate Professor 03 9479 2158 M.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rodney Green Associate Professor 03 5444 7282 Rod.Green@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Greening Research Fellow 03 9479 5031 D.Greening@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Hawkins Associate Professor 03 9479 2339 C.Hawkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Begona Heras Associate Professor 03 9479 3185 B.Heras@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cathryn Hogarth Senior Lecturer Biomedical Sciences 02 6024 9638 C.Hogarth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuning Hong Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2995 Y.Hong@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nick Hoogenraad Professor (Research) 03 9479 2175 N.Hoogenraad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Hoxley Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5175 D.Hoxley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Di Hughes Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7521 D.Hughes@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Patrick Humbert NHMRC Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5155 P.Humbert@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Irving Director, research focus area - Understanding Disease 03 5444 7551 H.Irving@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cristina Keightley Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7143 C.Keightley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Kettle Lecturer 03 5444 7959 C.Flens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shanshan Kou Lecturer 03 9479 2670 S.Kou@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marc Kvansakul Professor 03 9479 2263 M.Kvansakul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mihwa Lee Tracey Banivanua Mar Fellow 03 9479 3248 Mihwa.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erinna Lee ARC Future Fellow Erinna.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suresh Mathivanan Professor 03 9479 2565 S.Mathivanan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Mechler Associate Professor 03 9479 2524 A.Mechler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Morton Lecturer 03 5444 7367 D.Morton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Moses Professor - Organic Chemistry 03 9479 6307 J.Moses@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqueline Orian Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1113 J.Orian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ronan O'Toole Associate Professor - Biomedical Science 02 6024 9648 R.OToole@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julian Pakay Senior Lecturer Biochem and GeneticsTF 03 9479 6568 J.Pakay@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Chris Pakes Dean of Graduate Studies 03 9479 1485 C.Pakes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Perugini Associate Professor 03 9479 6570 M.Perugini@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Pigram Professor 03 9479 2618 P.Pigram@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ivan Poon NHMRC Career Development Fellow 03 9479 6488 I.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Potter Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3224 I.Potter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hamsa Puthalakath Associate Professor 03 9479 5226 H.Puthalakath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helena Richardson Principle Research Fellow 03 9479 3088 H.Richardson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Evan Robertson Associate Professor 03 9479 2583 E.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pallavi Sharma Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3207 P.Sharma@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard Simpson Distinguished Professor 03 9479 3099 Richard.Simpson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tatiana Soares da Costa ARC DECRA Fellow T.SoaresdaCosta@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chanh Tran Lecturer 03 9479 2632 CQ.Tran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kaye Truscott Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5245 K.Truscott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Tsatsaronis Lecturer, Biochemistry and Genetics (TF) 03 9479 5965 J.Tsatsaronis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joseph Tucci Associate Professor 03 5444 7897 J.Tucci@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Van Dyke Senior Lecturer 02 6024 9712 J.VanDyke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Grant van Riessen Lecturer 03 9479 2642 G.vanRiessen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Donna Whelan Research Fellow 03 5444 7368 D.Whelan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Keith White Lecturer 02 6024 9868 K.White2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lakshmi Wijeyewickrema Lecturer 03 9479 2156 L.Wijeyewickrema@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Wilson Associate Professor 03 9479 2553 David.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Winkler Professor 03 9479 2492 D.Winkler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anita Zacharias Lecturer 03 5444 7542 A.Zacharias@latrobe.edu.au