La Trobe Institute for Molecular Science staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Brian Smith Head of School, Molecular Sciences 03 9479 3245 Brian.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew Hill Director of LIMS 03 9479 1224 Andrew.Hill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Angove Head of Department, Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences 03 5444 7992 M.Angove@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narelle Brack Head of Dept Chemistry & Physics 03 9479 3808 N.Brack@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robyn Murphy Head of Dept Biochemistry & Genetics 03 9479 2302 R.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Conor Hogan Associate Professor 03 9479 3747 C.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Irving Director, research focus area - Understanding Disease 03 5444 7551 H.Irving@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brian Abbey Associate Professor 03 9479 2645 B.Abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Abbott Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2520 B.Abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carmel Abrahams Laboratory Practical Co-ordinator 03 9479 2563 C.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jasim Al-Rawi Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7364 J.Al-Rawi@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marilyn Anderson Professor 03 9479 1255 M.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Barnard Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2516 P.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Weisan Chen Professor of Immunology 03 9479 3961 Weisan.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzanne Cutts Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1517 S.Cutts@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Dougan Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3276 D.Dougan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Dutton ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 3213 J.Dutton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Doug Fairlie Senior Research Fellow D.Fairlie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Foley Associate Professor 03 9479 2158 M.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rodney Green Associate Professor 03 5444 7282 Rod.Green@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Greening Research Fellow 03 9479 5031 D.Greening@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Hawkins Associate Professor 03 9479 2339 C.Hawkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Begona Heras Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3185 B.Heras@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuning Hong Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2995 Y.Hong@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nick Hoogenraad Professor (Research) 03 9479 2175 N.Hoogenraad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Hoxley Lecturer 03 9479 5175 D.Hoxley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Di Hughes Lecturer 03 5444 7521 D.Hughes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Hulett Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6567 M.Hulett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Patrick Humbert NHMRC Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5155 P.Humbert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cristina Keightley Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7143 C.Keightley@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 59
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »