La Trobe Institute for Molecular Science staff

La Trobe Institute for Molecular Science (LIMS) enquiries

Please contact the LIMS office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Brian Abbey Prof, Physics 03 9479 2645 B.Abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Angove Head of Dept of Rural Clinical Sciences 03 5444 7992 M.Angove@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narelle Brack Head of Department, Mathematics and Statistics 03 9479 3808 N.Brack@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mark Hulett HOD, Biochemistry and Chemistry 03 9479 6567 M.Hulett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Conor Hogan Professor 03 9479 3747 C.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Abbott Associate Professor 03 9479 2520 B.Abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carmel Abrahams Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2563 C.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Russell Anderson Senior Lecturer, Physics 03 5444 7124 Russell.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Barnard Associate Professor 03 9479 2516 P.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katrina Binger Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1350 K.Binger@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Brownlee Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2547 R.Brownlee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Dutton Professor 03 9479 3213 J.Dutton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Doug Fairlie Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2032 D.Fairlie@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Foley Professor 03 9479 2158 M.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Stephanie Gras NHMRC Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 2569 S.Gras@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Greening Associate Professor 03 9479 5031 D.Greening@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Hawkins HOD, Biochemistry and Chemistry 03 9479 2339 C.Hawkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Begona Heras Associate Professor 03 9479 3185 B.Heras@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cathryn Hogarth Senior Lecturer Biomedical Sciences 02 6024 9638 C.Hogarth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuning Hong ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 2995 Y.Hong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Hoxley Snr Lecturer, Physics 03 9479 5175 D.Hoxley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Patrick Humbert Director of LIMS 03 9479 5155 P.Humbert@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Irving Professor in Biomedical Sciences 03 5444 7551 H.Irving@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cristina Keightley Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7143 C.Keightley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Kettle Lecturer 03 5444 7959 C.Flens@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marc Kvansakul Professor 03 9479 2263 M.Kvansakul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Erinna Lee Principal Research Fellow / Assoc. Prof. 03 9479 2032 Erinna.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suresh Mathivanan ARC Future Fellow 03 9479 2565 S.Mathivanan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Mechler Professor 03 9479 2524 A.Mechler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Morton Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7367 D.Morton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqueline Orian Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1113 J.Orian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julian Pakay Senior Lecturer Biochem and GeneticsTF 03 9479 6568 J.Pakay@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Chris Pakes PVC Graduate and Global Research 03 9479 1485 C.Pakes@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Pigram Prof, Physics 03 9479 2618 P.Pigram@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ivan Poon NHMRCCareerDevlontPrincipalResearcFellow 03 9479 6488 I.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hamsa Puthalakath Associate Professor 03 9479 5226 H.Puthalakath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nick Reynolds Nicholas Hoogenraad Fellow TF 03 9479 1861 Nicholas.Reynolds@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Evan Robertson Associate Professor 03 9479 2583 E.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard Simpson Distinguished Professor 03 9479 3099 Richard.Simpson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chanh Tran Lecturer, Physics 03 9479 2632 CQ.Tran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kaye Truscott Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5245 K.Truscott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Tsatsaronis Lecturer, Biochemistry (TF) 03 9479 5965 J.Tsatsaronis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joseph Tucci Associate Professor 03 5444 7897 J.Tucci@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Van Dyke Senior Lecturer 02 6024 9712 J.VanDyke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Grant van Riessen Snr Lecturer, Physics 03 9479 2642 G.vanRiessen@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Coral Warr Ass Dean, Res and Industry Engagement 03 9479 6570 C.Warr@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Donna Whelan Senior Research Fellow 03 5444 7368 D.Whelan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Keith White Lecturer 03 9479 3364 K.White2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lakshmi Wijeyewickrema Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2156 L.Wijeyewickrema@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Wilson Associate Professor 03 9479 2553 David.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Dave Winkler Professor 03 9479 2492 D.Winkler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anita Zacharias Lecturer 03 5444 7542 A.Zacharias@latrobe.edu.au